Note: We have twenty-five concurrent user subscriptions for Ace Equity Nxt.
If you are unable to access, wait for some time and try again.
If you are unable to access, wait for some time and try again.
For off-campus access to ACE Equity Nxt, follow the below steps:
Step 1:- Go to the Remotlog Portal and login with your JGU Outlook account.
Step 2:- Go to 'All Database' and select 'ACE Equity Nxt' from the list.
Step 1:- Go to the Remotlog Portal and login with your JGU Outlook account.
Step 2:- Go to 'All Database' and select 'ACE Equity Nxt' from the list.
Please write your feedback and queries to glus@jgu.edu.in
Ace Equity Nxt is a centralized cloud-based corporate database for Indian companies, offering historical financial and non-financial information from annual reports. It provides comprehensive details such as balance sheets, profit and loss statements, cash flows, interim results, holdings, and reports, covering over 1,750 financial data points for in-depth analysis. It allows users to analyze, compare, and track company financials, saving time when identifying high-growth companies.
Company Financials: This includes details of company profile, board members, balance sheet, profit & loss, cash flow, segment finance, ratios, stock prices, quarterly results, product details, capital structure, and shareholding information.
Financial Link to Annual Report: To ensure the authenticity of data, the balance sheet, profit and loss, and cash flow line items are directly linked to the Annual Report of the company.
ACE Query: This section enables data extraction per comprehensive criteria selection from multiple data modules.
Industry-Specific Financial Format: Fourteen different industry-specific financial display formats like manufacturing, banking, software, real estate, hotel, etc., for profit & loss, balance sheet, and cash flow statements.
Excel Plug-in: This feature enables users to export or extract data in MS Excel with an auto-refresh facility. (How to install Excel plugin)
My Set – Peer set: Save the frequently tracked companies as your peer set.
Industry, Business House & Indices Module: This module facilitates the user to view financials for a specific industry or business house index or peer set on an aggregate as well as a comparative basis.
Digital Reports: The company financial data, i.e., results and annual reports, can be downloaded in digital format.
ACE Live News: News coverage of corporate, IPO, mutual fund, economy, and market commentary are available. (Source)
Financial Link to Annual Report: To ensure the authenticity of data, the balance sheet, profit and loss, and cash flow line items are directly linked to the Annual Report of the company.
ACE Query: This section enables data extraction per comprehensive criteria selection from multiple data modules.
Industry-Specific Financial Format: Fourteen different industry-specific financial display formats like manufacturing, banking, software, real estate, hotel, etc., for profit & loss, balance sheet, and cash flow statements.
Excel Plug-in: This feature enables users to export or extract data in MS Excel with an auto-refresh facility. (How to install Excel plugin)
My Set – Peer set: Save the frequently tracked companies as your peer set.
Industry, Business House & Indices Module: This module facilitates the user to view financials for a specific industry or business house index or peer set on an aggregate as well as a comparative basis.
Digital Reports: The company financial data, i.e., results and annual reports, can be downloaded in digital format.
ACE Live News: News coverage of corporate, IPO, mutual fund, economy, and market commentary are available. (Source)
Comprehensive Data: Ace Equity Nxt provides a wealth of information about Indian companies, making it a valuable resource for anyone interested in the Indian stock market.
Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, making it easy for users to find the information they need.
Up-to-Date Information: The database is regularly updated, ensuring that users have access to the most recent data.
Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, making it easy for users to find the information they need.
Up-to-Date Information: The database is regularly updated, ensuring that users have access to the most recent data.