The database is accessible through direct access from JGU-Wifi
In-campus
With the help of IP access, one can access the database link without any separate credentials.
Off-campus
Use the LINK to log in to our remote access gateway with JGU provided outlook account and go the list of digital resources, you may select EBSCOHOST database and you can access the same without any separate credentials.
Finding all the required resources in a single platform is a difficult and challenging task. It is often found that similar and suggested readings make one's research much easier and with the vast collection of databases, a research beginner would find this much harder. Thus, In order to search, retrieve and explore the knowledge of magazine and newspaper articles, journals and ebooks in an individual platform, Global library has taken one step solution through our subscribed database, Ebscohost.
EBSCOhost is a database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks.
EBSCOhost is a database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks.
The database contains more than 6500 journals which are part of highly cited papers.
This database provides full text back to 1886 and a searchable cited reference back to 1998.
More than 10,160 full-text company profiles, Books, Monographs, conference papers reports and many more.
In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses
EBSCOhost is a database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks.
Regional Business News
Newspapers Sources
Business Source Elite
Advance placement source
Health Policy reference centre
H.W Wilson art full text
Library and information science source
Besides the various disciplinary resources, the database contains a rich amount of full-text journal and magazine articles on Marketing, Management, MIS, POM, Accounting, Finance, and Economics which are crucial for Business schools.
The library also conducts workshops, orientation and training sessions for all interested individuals and recorded sessions are openly available on our youtube channel (LINK)
The library also conducts workshops, orientation and training sessions for all interested individuals and recorded sessions are openly available on our youtube channel (LINK)