Please watch the video guide or review the PDF guide to understand the access procedure to Legitquest.
Please write your feedback and queries to glus@jgu.edu.in
How to access HeinOnline on campus
How to access HeinOnline off campus
Feedback & Queries
About HeinOnline
Data Coverage
About MyHein
Video Guide - How to create MyHein Account
Video Guide - How to Search for Journals and Articles in HeinOnline
Video Guide - How to browse and search using PathFinder
HeinOnline is an online research platform that provides access to multidisciplinary periodicals, key government documents, international resources, case law, reported cases, statutes, academic law reviews, classic treatises, historical, governmental, and political documents, legislative debates, executive branch reports, and world constitutions.
HeinOnline provides comprehensive coverage from the inception of over 3,000 law-related periodicals related to over 1500 subjects such as Gender Studies, Health and Safety, Trade Regulation, Public Law and Policy, Environmental Law, Family Law, Terrorism/Security Issues, and much more!
You can access over 200 million pages of content composed of fully searchable image-based PDFs, meaning they appear exactly as they were printed. The platform includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format, an English translation, and substantial constitutional histories for all countries. HeinOnline contains the complete United States Reports, the official source of U.S. Supreme Court case law.
HeinOnline provides comprehensive coverage from the inception of over 3,000 law-related periodicals related to over 1500 subjects such as Gender Studies, Health and Safety, Trade Regulation, Public Law and Policy, Environmental Law, Family Law, Terrorism/Security Issues, and much more!
You can access over 200 million pages of content composed of fully searchable image-based PDFs, meaning they appear exactly as they were printed. The platform includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format, an English translation, and substantial constitutional histories for all countries. HeinOnline contains the complete United States Reports, the official source of U.S. Supreme Court case law.
- Case Law: Canada Supreme Court Reports, Early American Case Law, English Reports, U.S. Supreme Court Library.
- International Resources: English Reports, European Centre for Minority Issues, Open Society Justice Initiative, Statutes of the Realm, and more.
- International Treaties and Agreements: U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library.
- Journals and Periodicals: American Bar Association Journals, U.S. Journals, Criminal Justice Journals, Law Journal Library, and more.
- Special Collections: American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Civil Rights and Social Justice, Criminal Justice & Criminology, International Law Association Reports, LGBTQ+ Rights, Legal Classics, Pentagon Papers, and more.
- U.K. Content: Selden Society Publications and the History of Early English Law, English Reports
- U.S. Federal Content: Civil Rights and Social Justice, U.S. Code, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Supreme Court Library, and more.
- U.S. State Content: Civil Rights and Social Justice, LGBTQ+ Rights
- Canadian Content: Canada Supreme Court Reports, Revised Statutes of Canada
MyHein, HeinOnline's personalized research tool, considerably increases researcher efficiency by providing vital features. Users can easily manage their account settings, bookmark documents, save search queries, review search history, set and manage eTOC alerts, designate favorite databases, update author profiles, monitor author alerts, and more.
Please go through the video guide to create your MyHein account.
Please go through the video guide to create your MyHein account.