You can use Legitquest without creating an account.
Please watch the video guide or review the PDF guide to understand the access procedure to Legitquest.
Please watch the video guide or review the PDF guide to understand the access procedure to Legitquest.
Please write your feedback and queries to glus@jgu.edu.in
Legitquest is an Artificial intelligence-powered legal research platform that provides access to legal information and documents from various sources. It helps lawyers and researchers understand legal trends and patterns by providing legal data analytics and insights. (Source)
iDRAF: With Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Legitquest has developed a revolutionary feature called iDRAF. It is the world's only segregation system, which provides the user with decisions, reasoning, arguments, and facts about case law at a click.
iSearch: It provides the most relevant case law, statute, or regulation in the minimum time. Customized search options are available by case name, citation, and judge's name. Relevant filter options assist the user by narrowing it to the most relevant result.
iGraphic: Legitquest has a revolutionary feature called iGraphics, with which one can see the treatment of case laws condensed in the form of figures and charts. It summarises the treatment as overruled, distinguished, followed, and relied upon case laws.
- Data-Driven Decisions: Legitquest empowers legal professionals to make data-driven decisions and grow their businesses globally.
- Time-Saving: According to the company's analysis, Legitquest users save roughly 40% of their time in legal research.
- Research, Analytics, and Networking: LegitQuest is building a future-proof and scalable LegalTech business by focusing on three critical pieces, i.e., research, analytics, and networking. (Source)
- Most Comprehensive Research: It has already built the most comprehensive, relevant, and fastest research available to lawyers in India.
Judgments: Legitquest provides access to over 1.2 million judgments. It includes all judgments passed by the Supreme Court and the High Courts of India since 1950.
Acts: It covers all Central and State Bare Acts with Rules and Regulations.
Treaties, Debates, Bills, Law Commission Reports: Legitquest provides access to Treaties, Debates, Bills, and Law Commission reports.
Legal Data Analytics: It analyses the performance of lawyers and law firms, helps them make data-driven decisions such as the best argument to win a case and best case strategy, and predicts the case outcome. (Source)
Acts: It covers all Central and State Bare Acts with Rules and Regulations.
Treaties, Debates, Bills, Law Commission Reports: Legitquest provides access to Treaties, Debates, Bills, and Law Commission reports.
Legal Data Analytics: It analyses the performance of lawyers and law firms, helps them make data-driven decisions such as the best argument to win a case and best case strategy, and predicts the case outcome. (Source)