Database List: P

Expand/hide all descriptions

	Pearson Ebook Description: It is an ebook platform that provides access to electronic books mainly on the discipline of Economics, Management, Psychology and Social Science. Publisher: Pearson Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Practical Lawyer Description: Practical Lawyer is a monthly journal providing a comprehensive guide to legal news, events, and developments. It saves you time and effort in your quest for the most recent Supreme Court of India judgments. It also contains legal articles, major decisions, enactments, and information about our freshly launched student and lawyer's editions. Print copy available in the Reference Library Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	PressReader Description: An aggregator platform that offers access to thousands of magazines and newspapers from around the world. Publisher: PressReader Inc Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Project MUSE Description: Online database of peer-reviewed academic journals and electronic books. Publisher: Johns Hopkins University Press Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	ProView Description: It is an ebook platform of Thomson Reuters and mainly covers Legal, Accounting, Human resources, and Tax professions disciplines. Publisher: Thomson Reuters Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Prowess IQ Description: CMIE Prowess IQ is a database of Indian companies that provides financial and market data, including balance sheets, income statements, and information on products and customers. It also offers tools for analyzing and comparing the performance of different companies. Publisher: CMIE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Publish or Perish Description: Software program that retrieves and analyzes academic citations. Publisher: Harzing Access Type: \|Open Access Format: Online

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.