Database List: C

Expand/hide all descriptions

	Cambridge Ebooks Description: This platform provides a wide range of research monographs, academic references, textbooks and large numbers of books in an electronic format aimed at graduate students. It publishes more than 30,000 ebooks for the global market, with 1,500 new titles added on average each year Publisher: Cambridge University Press Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	CaseMine Description: CaseMine is a state-of-the-art legal research platform that harnesses artificial intelligence to elevate the scope and depth of legal research. It offers a variety of tools designed to streamline the research process and uncover hidden connections within case laws. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	CMIE Consumer Pyramids DX Description: CMIE's Consumer Pyramids DX is a market research tool that provides detailed data on the demographics and consumer behaviour of households in India. It includes information on income, expenditure, savings, credit, housing, and other characteristics of consumers. Publisher: CMIE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	CMIE Economic Outlook Description: CMIE's Economic Outlook includes data on a variety of economic indicators, such as GDP, inflation, employment, and trade, and offers insights on the likely direction of the Indian economy in the coming months and years. Publisher: CMIE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	CMIE Prowess Dx Description: Prowess is a database of the financial performance of companies. Annual Reports of companies, stock exchanges and regulators are the principal sources of the data. Prowessdx facilitates easy downloading of the data in simple text format. Publisher: CMIE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	CMIE Prowess IQ Description: CMIE Prowess IQ is a database of Indian companies that provides financial and market data, including balance sheets, income statements, and information on products and customers. It also offers tools for analyzing and comparing the performance of different companies. Publisher: CMIE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Competition Success Review Description: Competition Success Review, or CSR, is India’s premier current affairs and Career Magazine. It is now in its 59th year of publication and has been a leader for almost four decades, as per ABC. It is beneficial for students appearing in competitive exams such as Civil Services, MBA, and Banking. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Corporate Law Advisor Online Description: Corporate Law Adviser Online (CLA Online) provides access to judgements, legislations, articles, notifications and circulars and other contents related to Corporate/SEBI and Business Law of India since 1950. Publisher: Corporate Law Advisor Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Cosmopolitan Description: Cosmopolitan is an American monthly fashion and entertainment magazine for women. Your source for the latest sex tips, celebrity news, dating and relationship help, beauty tutorials, fashion trends, and more. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.