Database List: M

Expand/hide all descriptions

	Manupatra Description: It is an Indian online legal research platform that covers both primary and secondary materials of different courts and tribunals at a national and international level along with analytics and visualization platforms. Publisher: Manupatra Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	MATLAB Description: MATLAB is a programming and numerical computing platform used for data analysis, algorithm development, and model creation. Publisher: MathWorks Access Type: \|System Based Access Format: Online
	Max Planck Encyclopedia of international Law Description: Holds comprehensive, analytical resources with peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of international law. Publisher: Oxford Academics Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	McGraw Hill Express Library Description: It is a platform for personalised ebooks on on business, management, accounting and other such types of books mainly related to our Business School. Publisher: McGraw Hill Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Media Cloud Description: Media Cloud (open-source) is a free and open-source media analysis tool that is used by researchers, journalists, and activists to track how news stories are reported and to identify trends in media coverage. Publisher: Berkman Center for Internet & Society Access Type: \|Open Access Format: Online
	MediaNama Description: It is an online publication that provides information and analysis on Technology Policy in India. It covers technology policy and business developments that are shaping India’s fast-growing digital ecosystem, providing news, opinion, data, and analysis. Global Library has a limited user license for Medianama. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: MediaNama Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	Mendeley Description: Freely available reference management system that helps to manage and share research papers and along with that it also generates bibliographies for scholarly articles in a standard manner. Publisher: Elsevier Access Type: \|Open Access Format: Online
	Mentimeter Description: An interactive presentation software that allows you to engage and interact with your audience in real-time. Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	Mint Description: Mint is an Indian business and financial daily newspaper published by HT Media that covers news on markets, mutual funds, companies, technologies, industries, and more. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Modern Law Review Description: A peer-reviewed journal that publishes articles related to common law jurisdictions and the law of the European Union. Publisher: Wiley Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.