Database List: T

Expand/hide all descriptions

	Taxsutra Description: It is a legal database that covers almost every aspect of tax law with specialized contents like Direct Tax, Indirect Tax, GST, Transfer Pricing etc Publisher: Taxsutra Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor & Francis Description: Taylor and Francis is one of the world's leading academic publishers that provides highly cited Open and Close access multidisciplinary scholarly content to the world. Global library has taken subscriptions to selected books and textbooks related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor and Francis eBooks Description: Taylor and Francis is one of the world's leading academic publishers that provides highly cited Open and Close access multidisciplinary scholarly content to the world. Global library has taken subscriptions to selected books and textbooks related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor and Francis Online Description: Journals and Research article aggregators for multidisciplinary schools and centres of JGU. Global library has taken subscriptions to specific journals related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	TaylorFrancisOnline Description: Journals and Research article aggregators for multidisciplinary schools and centres of JGU. Global library has taken subscriptions to specific journals related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Bluebook Online Description: Bluebook Online is the online version of the primary citation manual for legal documents and publications. Bluebook offers citation styles for federal and state court decisions, statutes, books, journals, and other secondary sources. Publisher: Harvard Law Review Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Caravan Description: It is a well-known Indian magazine that focuses on politics, culture, and art. provides in-depth coverage of Indian politics, society, and culture, as well as international affairs and it is known for its long-form journalism, essays, and narratives (Only in campus access). Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Case Centre Description: World’s largest repository of case studies used in teaching Management subjects and allied disciplines. Its stated aim is to promote the case method by sharing knowledge, skills, and expertise in this area among teachers and students. Publisher: The Case Centre Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Diplomat Description: It is an online magazine that covers international news and analysis, focusing on the Asia-Pacific region. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including politics, economics, security, and culture, and it provides in-depth analysis and commentary on events and trends in the Asia-Pacific region. Global Library has a single-user license for The Diplomat. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Diplomat Media Inc. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The Diplomatist Description: The Diplomatist is a monthly magazine with analytical content focused on international relations and foreign affairs. The Diplomatist Magazine features views and perspectives from thought leaders and influencers across geographies. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Economic Times Description: The Economic Times is an Indian English-language business-focused daily newspaper that covers news on Finance, share market, IPO, and economy. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economic Times. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economist Description: It is an online newspaper with excellent coverage of current affairs, international business, politics, and technology events worldwide. It also provides overviews of cultural trends and regular industry, business, and country special reports. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Financial Express Description: Find here the latest business news and finance news related to share market updates, live stock market news, IPO update, banking, and insurance sector. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Funambulist Description: The Funambulist is a magazine that engages with the politics of space and bodies. Founded in 2012, the magazine publishes articles, interviews, artworks, and design projects that explore the ways in which space and bodies are shaped by power relations. It is published every two months in print and online. It also operates in parallel with an open-access podcast and a blog. The Funambulist is a valuable resource for anyone interested in the politics of space and bodies. It is a space where activists, academics, and practitioners can come together to share ideas, build solidarity, and create change. Global Library has a single-user license for The Funambulist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Hindu Description: The Hindu is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you breaking news & latest news from India and World, News from Politics, Sports, Business, Arts, and Entertainment. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader and Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Indian Express Description: The Indian Express brings you the latest and Breaking News on Politics, Business, Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Sports, along with News updates from around the world. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Juggernaut Description: It is a premium publication and community that publishes well-reported stories about South Asia and South Asians. Currently, it have published over 200 features, covering everything from politics to culture to tech. Global Library has a single-user license for The Juggernaut. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Juggernaut Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Making of Modern Law : Legal Treatises Database Description: It is a comprehensive collection of historic legal treatises from the United States and Europe, covering a range of legal topics and historical periods from 1800 to 1926. Publisher: GALE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New York Review of Books Description: It is a biweekly literary and cultural magazine published in New York City. The magazine includes essays and reviews of books and the arts, including music, theater, dance, and film, and often features guest writers who are prominent in their fields. The content is known for its critical and intellectual tone. Global Library has a single-user license for The New York Review of Books. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The New York Review Books Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The New York Times Description: A daily newspaper offering in-depth, analytical analysis of current events and is well-known for its excellent reporting, editorial excellence, and dedication to journalistic ethics. Publisher: The New York Times Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New Yorker Description: The New Yorker is a weekly magazine published in the United States that features journalism, commentary, criticism, essays, fiction, satire, cartoons, and poetry. The journal began as a weekly in 1925 and is published 47 times yearly, with five of these issues covering two-week periods. Global Library has a single-user license for The New Yorker. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Paris Review Description: It is a quarterly literary magazine founded in New York City in 1953. It is popular for its commitment to publishing high-quality fiction, poetry, essays, and interviews with prominent writers and artists worldwide. Global Library has a single-user license for The Paris Review. For access to a particular reading, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Paris Review Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Times Literary Supplement Description: It is a weekly literary review. The TLS reviews and critiques work of literature, history, biography, science, and other subjects, including works in translation. It is known for its high standard of criticism. In addition to reviews, the TLS features essays, poetry, and other literary content. It also publishes occasional themed issues and special features on particular topics or authors. Publisher: News UK Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Times of India Description: Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you the latest news on Sports, Business, Entertainment, Blogs, and Opinions from leading columnists. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Tribune Description: The largest-selling English daily in North India publishes news and views that cover current affairs, Sports, Business, Health, gaming, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Wall Street Journal Description: It is an international daily newspaper based in New York City which provides information on Business, Trade Markets, Stock Exchanges, Finance and Economics. Global Library has a single-user license for The Wall Street Journal. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Dow Jones & Company Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Week Description: The Week is an Indian magazine with the latest news from India, World, Entertainment, Science, Health, and Technology. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	TIME Magazine Description: TIME Magazine has long been regarded as one of the most authoritative and informative sources on current political, business, health, science, and entertainment events. Time is one of the world's largest weekly news magazine circulations. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Turnitin Description: Web-based tool for 'text-matching' - identifying documents having similar texts. Publisher: Turnitin, LLC. Access Type: \|System Based Access Format: Online

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.

	Taxsutra Description: It is a legal database that covers almost every aspect of tax law with specialized contents like Direct Tax, Indirect Tax, GST, Transfer Pricing etc Publisher: Taxsutra Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor & Francis Description: Taylor and Francis is one of the world's leading academic publishers that provides highly cited Open and Close access multidisciplinary scholarly content to the world. Global library has taken subscriptions to selected books and textbooks related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor and Francis eBooks Description: Taylor and Francis is one of the world's leading academic publishers that provides highly cited Open and Close access multidisciplinary scholarly content to the world. Global library has taken subscriptions to selected books and textbooks related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor and Francis Online Description: Journals and Research article aggregators for multidisciplinary schools and centres of JGU. Global library has taken subscriptions to specific journals related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	TaylorFrancisOnline Description: Journals and Research article aggregators for multidisciplinary schools and centres of JGU. Global library has taken subscriptions to specific journals related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Bluebook Online Description: Bluebook Online is the online version of the primary citation manual for legal documents and publications. Bluebook offers citation styles for federal and state court decisions, statutes, books, journals, and other secondary sources. Publisher: Harvard Law Review Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Caravan Description: It is a well-known Indian magazine that focuses on politics, culture, and art. provides in-depth coverage of Indian politics, society, and culture, as well as international affairs and it is known for its long-form journalism, essays, and narratives (Only in campus access). Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Case Centre Description: World’s largest repository of case studies used in teaching Management subjects and allied disciplines. Its stated aim is to promote the case method by sharing knowledge, skills, and expertise in this area among teachers and students. Publisher: The Case Centre Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Diplomat Description: It is an online magazine that covers international news and analysis, focusing on the Asia-Pacific region. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including politics, economics, security, and culture, and it provides in-depth analysis and commentary on events and trends in the Asia-Pacific region. Global Library has a single-user license for The Diplomat. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Diplomat Media Inc. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The Diplomatist Description: The Diplomatist is a monthly magazine with analytical content focused on international relations and foreign affairs. The Diplomatist Magazine features views and perspectives from thought leaders and influencers across geographies. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Economic Times Description: The Economic Times is an Indian English-language business-focused daily newspaper that covers news on Finance, share market, IPO, and economy. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economic Times. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economist Description: It is an online newspaper with excellent coverage of current affairs, international business, politics, and technology events worldwide. It also provides overviews of cultural trends and regular industry, business, and country special reports. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Financial Express Description: Find here the latest business news and finance news related to share market updates, live stock market news, IPO update, banking, and insurance sector. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Funambulist Description: The Funambulist is a magazine that engages with the politics of space and bodies. Founded in 2012, the magazine publishes articles, interviews, artworks, and design projects that explore the ways in which space and bodies are shaped by power relations. It is published every two months in print and online. It also operates in parallel with an open-access podcast and a blog. The Funambulist is a valuable resource for anyone interested in the politics of space and bodies. It is a space where activists, academics, and practitioners can come together to share ideas, build solidarity, and create change. Global Library has a single-user license for The Funambulist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Hindu Description: The Hindu is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you breaking news & latest news from India and World, News from Politics, Sports, Business, Arts, and Entertainment. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader and Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Indian Express Description: The Indian Express brings you the latest and Breaking News on Politics, Business, Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Sports, along with News updates from around the world. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Juggernaut Description: It is a premium publication and community that publishes well-reported stories about South Asia and South Asians. Currently, it have published over 200 features, covering everything from politics to culture to tech. Global Library has a single-user license for The Juggernaut. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Juggernaut Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Making of Modern Law : Legal Treatises Database Description: It is a comprehensive collection of historic legal treatises from the United States and Europe, covering a range of legal topics and historical periods from 1800 to 1926. Publisher: GALE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New York Review of Books Description: It is a biweekly literary and cultural magazine published in New York City. The magazine includes essays and reviews of books and the arts, including music, theater, dance, and film, and often features guest writers who are prominent in their fields. The content is known for its critical and intellectual tone. Global Library has a single-user license for The New York Review of Books. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The New York Review Books Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The New York Times Description: A daily newspaper offering in-depth, analytical analysis of current events and is well-known for its excellent reporting, editorial excellence, and dedication to journalistic ethics. Publisher: The New York Times Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New Yorker Description: The New Yorker is a weekly magazine published in the United States that features journalism, commentary, criticism, essays, fiction, satire, cartoons, and poetry. The journal began as a weekly in 1925 and is published 47 times yearly, with five of these issues covering two-week periods. Global Library has a single-user license for The New Yorker. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Paris Review Description: It is a quarterly literary magazine founded in New York City in 1953. It is popular for its commitment to publishing high-quality fiction, poetry, essays, and interviews with prominent writers and artists worldwide. Global Library has a single-user license for The Paris Review. For access to a particular reading, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Paris Review Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Times Literary Supplement Description: It is a weekly literary review. The TLS reviews and critiques work of literature, history, biography, science, and other subjects, including works in translation. It is known for its high standard of criticism. In addition to reviews, the TLS features essays, poetry, and other literary content. It also publishes occasional themed issues and special features on particular topics or authors. Publisher: News UK Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Times of India Description: Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you the latest news on Sports, Business, Entertainment, Blogs, and Opinions from leading columnists. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through Nexis Uni Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Tribune Description: The largest-selling English daily in North India publishes news and views that cover current affairs, Sports, Business, Health, gaming, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Wall Street Journal Description: It is an international daily newspaper based in New York City which provides information on Business, Trade Markets, Stock Exchanges, Finance and Economics. Global Library has a single-user license for The Wall Street Journal. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Dow Jones & Company Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	The Week Description: The Week is an Indian magazine with the latest news from India, World, Entertainment, Science, Health, and Technology. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	TIME Magazine Description: TIME Magazine has long been regarded as one of the most authoritative and informative sources on current political, business, health, science, and entertainment events. Time is one of the world's largest weekly news magazine circulations. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Turnitin Description: Web-based tool for 'text-matching' - identifying documents having similar texts. Publisher: Turnitin, LLC. Access Type: \|System Based Access Format: Online