Database List: B

Expand/hide all descriptions

	Biblio: A Review of Books Description: Biblio: A Review of Books, founded in 1995, is India's foremost book review magazine. Available in print and electronic form. It helps in identifying quality writings and impactful books reviewed by a team of experienced reviewers, including academics, writers, and journalists. The publication aims to provide thoughtful, in-depth reviews that help readers make informed decisions about what to read next. Publisher: Asia-Pacific Communication Associates, New Delhi Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Bloomsbury Ebooks Description: It provides full-text ebooks on the subjects like humanities and social sciences. It contains featuring content from Bloomsbury’s latest research publications which is focussing on different branches of law. Publisher: Bloomsbury Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Bluebook Online Description: Bluebook Online is the online version of the primary citation manual for legal documents and publications. Bluebook offers citation styles for federal and state court decisions, statutes, books, journals, and other secondary sources. Publisher: Harvard Law Review Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	Business India Description: Business India is a fortnightly business news magazine. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Line Description: Business Line is India's premier business and financial newspaper, with BSE and NSE quotes, stock recommendations, market analysis and research, and political coverage. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Standard Description: The Business Standard is one of India's largest English-language daily newspapers. Apart from various perspectives and ideas, it provides broad coverage of the Indian economy, infrastructure, international commerce and trade, stock and currency markets, and corporate governance. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Today Description: The largest-circulated business fortnightly in India. It's the best report on the business topography of the newly liberalized India. As the wave of change sweeps business, economy, and society like never before, Business Today has ensured that its readers have all the necessary upgrades to challenge tomorrow. It takes its readers deeper to give a complete understanding of the world of business. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business World Description: Businessworld is a business magazine published in India. It features key trends in the economy and business, business news, opinion, and other related information. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.