|
EBSCO Academic Collection
Description: Database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks. Publisher: EBSCO Information Services Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|
|
EBSCO E-books collection
Description: It is a single window for all the required book titles of all disciplines taught and learned in JGU. The Ebooks are focussed on the student's essential courses where, most of which are taught and recommended by JGU faculties. Publisher: EBSCO Information Services Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|
|
Economic and Political Weekly
Description: The Economic and Political Weekly publishes research papers, review articles, and commentary on a wide range of topics, including economics, politics, sociology, and public policy, with a focus on the Indian context. Publisher: Sameeksha Trust Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|
|
Education World
Description: An education news monthly magazine providing in-depth coverage of major events and issues in K-Ph D education in India and abroad, featuring expert opinions and analyses from renowned professionals in the field. Publisher: Bhavin Shah Education Access Type: |With-In Library Format: Print
Location: Reference Library
|
|
Elgar Online E-books
Description: It is a platform including scholarly research monographs, research handbooks, companions, dictionaries, encyclopedias and journals which provides a preview of the table of contents and allows to download of the text chapter by chapter for all titles as a PDF document. Publisher: Elgar Online Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|
|
EPW
Description: The Economic and Political Weekly publishes research papers, review articles, and commentary on a wide range of topics, including economics, politics, sociology, and public policy, with a focus on the Indian context. Publisher: Sameeksha Trust Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|
|
EPWRF India Time Series
Description: The EPWRF Indian Time Series provides time-series data on a range of indicators, including GDP, inflation, monetary aggregates, balance of payments, and fiscal variables, as well as data on sectors such as agriculture, industry, and services. Publisher: Sameeksha Trust Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access -
|