Database List: O

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Expand/hide all descriptions
ORCID
  • Description: ORCID's website and services enable researchers to look up authors and their bibliographic output using a nonproprietary alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies authors and contributors of scholarly communication.
  • Publisher: ORCID
  • Access Type: |Open Access
  • Format: Online
Outlook
  • Description: Outlook is one of India's most trusted current affairs and news publications. It covers various themes, including current events, socioeconomic issues, politics, lifestyle, entertainment, sports, and international features. 
    • Print copy available in the Reference Library
  • Access Type: |With-In Library
  • Format: Print
  • Location: Reference Library
Oxford eBook
  • Description: It includes over 1,000 electronic handbooks from across different subject areas like Criminology & Criminal Justice, Political Science and Law.
     
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access
  • Format: Online
Oxford Journals
  • Description: It is a hub that provides access to full-text articles from around 206 journals from 1996 onwards on various disciplines like Social Science, Humanities, Law, Economics, etc. It also covers 15 fully open-access journals.
  • Publisher: Oxford Academics
  • Access Type: |In and Off-Campus Access
  • Format: Online

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.