Database List By Format: Newspaper

Displaying databases filtered by Newspaper_. View all types.

	American Cinematographer Description: A monthly publication by the American Society of Cinematographers that delves into the artistry and craftsmanship of cinematography. It provides comprehensive coverage of various types of productions, both domestic and international, including feature films, television shows, short films, music videos, and commercials Publisher: American Society of Cinematographers Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business India Description: Business India is a fortnightly business news magazine. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Line Description: Business Line is India's premier business and financial newspaper, with BSE and NSE quotes, stock recommendations, market analysis and research, and political coverage. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Standard Description: The Business Standard is one of India's largest English-language daily newspapers. Apart from various perspectives and ideas, it provides broad coverage of the Indian economy, infrastructure, international commerce and trade, stock and currency markets, and corporate governance. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Today Description: The largest-circulated business fortnightly in India. It's the best report on the business topography of the newly liberalized India. As the wave of change sweeps business, economy, and society like never before, Business Today has ensured that its readers have all the necessary upgrades to challenge tomorrow. It takes its readers deeper to give a complete understanding of the world of business. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business World Description: Businessworld is a business magazine published in India. It features key trends in the economy and business, business news, opinion, and other related information. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Competition Success Review Description: Competition Success Review, or CSR, is India’s premier current affairs and Career Magazine. It is now in its 59th year of publication and has been a leader for almost four decades, as per ABC. It is beneficial for students appearing in competitive exams such as Civil Services, MBA, and Banking. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Cosmopolitan Description: Cosmopolitan is an American monthly fashion and entertainment magazine for women. Your source for the latest sex tips, celebrity news, dating and relationship help, beauty tutorials, fashion trends, and more. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Digit Magazine Description: Digit Magazine is a monthly Indian technology magazine that covers recent trends in the IT field, gaming, and emerging technologies. Digit educates you on how technology can enhance and enrich your life by providing you with information, opinion, and advice on what to buy and how to use them. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Education World Description: An education news monthly magazine providing in-depth coverage of major events and issues in K-Ph D education in India and abroad, featuring expert opinions and analyses from renowned professionals in the field. Publisher: Bhavin Shah Education Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Floriculture Today Description: Floriculture Today is an innovative journal that digs into the intriguing world of agriculture and its vital role in the thriving floral industry. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Forbes Description: Forbes is a business magazine containing news stories and articles about world business and finance. Published eight times a year, it features articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes tailors its content to suit influential leaders, successful entrepreneurs, and growing business owners who aspire to be the best in their industries. Print copies of Forbes Asia & Forbes India are available. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Foreign Affairs Description: It is an American magazine on international relations and U.S. foreign policy published by the Council on Foreign Relations. It provides an international forum of choice for the most important and novel ideas, analyses, and debates about the most significant issues in the world. Print copy available in Reference Library. Foreign Affairs can be accessed through PressReader and EbscoHost. Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: -
	Foreign Policy Description: It is an online magazine that covers global affairs and foreign policy issues. It covers various topics, including politics, economics, security, human rights, and culture, with in-depth reporting, insightful analysis, and diverse perspectives. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Foreign Policy can also be accessed through EBSCOhost. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Fortune India Description: Business news and strategy from Fortune India magazine, the leading finance and corporate insight source. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Frontline Description: Fortnightly English magazine from The Hindu, since 1984. Covering politics, social issues, environment, finance, business, economy, science, etc. Print copy available in Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	GQ Magazine Description: GQ is an international monthly men's magazine that provides the latest style, fashion, and lifestyle trends. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Harper’s Magazine Description: Harper’s Magazine is one of the oldest literary and opinion journals in the United States. Harper’s Magazine covers a wide range of topics, including literature, politics, culture, finance, and the arts. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Publisher: The Harper's Magazine Foundation Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print and Online
	Hindustan Times Description: Hindustan Times is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that provides exclusive top stories of the day, today headlines from politics, business, technology, photos, videos, and more. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	India Today Description: India Today is a weekly Indian English-language news magazine published by Living Media India Limited. Check out the latest news from India and around the world. Latest India news on Bollywood, Politics, Business, Cricket, Technology and Travel. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	Kurukshetra Description: Kurukshetra is a monthly magazine that is a valuable resource for UPSC-CSE preparation. Kurukshetra is issued by the Government of India's Ministry of Rural Development. It offers a variety of government data, facts, and policy discussions about rural development, agriculture skill upgradation, Panchayati raj empowerment, socioeconomic challenges, and so on, which greatly aids in taking a multidimensional approach in mains answer writing. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	MediaNama Description: It is an online publication that provides information and analysis on Technology Policy in India. It covers technology policy and business developments that are shaping India’s fast-growing digital ecosystem, providing news, opinion, data, and analysis. Global Library has a limited user license for Medianama. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: MediaNama Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	Mint Description: Mint is an Indian business and financial daily newspaper published by HT Media that covers news on markets, mutual funds, companies, technologies, industries, and more. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	National Geographic Magazine Description: National Geographic Magazine is an American monthly magazine published by National Geographic Partners. The magazine covers geography, archaeology, anthropology, and exploration, providing the armchair traveler with literate and accurate accounts and unsurpassed photographs and maps to comprehend those pursuits. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Outlook Description: Outlook is one of India's most trusted current affairs and news publications. It covers various themes, including current events, socioeconomic issues, politics, lifestyle, entertainment, sports, and international features. Print copy available in the Reference Library Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Practical Lawyer Description: Practical Lawyer is a monthly journal providing a comprehensive guide to legal news, events, and developments. It saves you time and effort in your quest for the most recent Supreme Court of India judgments. It also contains legal articles, major decisions, enactments, and information about our freshly launched student and lawyer's editions. Print copy available in the Reference Library Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	PressReader Description: An aggregator platform that offers access to thousands of magazines and newspapers from around the world. Publisher: PressReader Inc Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Seminar Description: Seminar is a monthly in-depth magazine devoted to supplying readers with the most diverse views on any subject. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Caravan Description: It is a well-known Indian magazine that focuses on politics, culture, and art. provides in-depth coverage of Indian politics, society, and culture, as well as international affairs and it is known for its long-form journalism, essays, and narratives (Only in campus access). Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Diplomat Description: It is an online magazine that covers international news and analysis, focusing on the Asia-Pacific region. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including politics, economics, security, and culture, and it provides in-depth analysis and commentary on events and trends in the Asia-Pacific region. Global Library has a single-user license for The Diplomat. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Diplomat Media Inc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Diplomatist Description: The Diplomatist is a monthly magazine with analytical content focused on international relations and foreign affairs. The Diplomatist Magazine features views and perspectives from thought leaders and influencers across geographies. Print copy available in the Textbook Section. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economic Times Description: The Economic Times is an Indian English-language business-focused daily newspaper that covers news on Finance, share market, IPO, and economy. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economic Times. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economist Description: It is an online newspaper with excellent coverage of current affairs, international business, politics, and technology events worldwide. It also provides overviews of cultural trends and regular industry, business, and country special reports. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Financial Express Description: Find here the latest business news and finance news related to share market updates, live stock market news, IPO update, banking, and insurance sector. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Funambulist Description: The Funambulist is a magazine that engages with the politics of space and bodies. Founded in 2012, the magazine publishes articles, interviews, artworks, and design projects that explore the ways in which space and bodies are shaped by power relations. It is published every two months in print and online. It also operates in parallel with an open-access podcast and a blog. The Funambulist is a valuable resource for anyone interested in the politics of space and bodies. It is a space where activists, academics, and practitioners can come together to share ideas, build solidarity, and create change. Global Library has a single-user license for The Funambulist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Hindu Description: The Hindu is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you breaking news & latest news from India and the World, News from Politics, Sports, Business, Arts, and Entertainment. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Indian Express Description: The Indian Express brings you the latest and Breaking News on Politics, Business, Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Sports, along with News updates from around the world. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Juggernaut Description: It is a premium publication and community that publishes well-reported stories about South Asia and South Asians. Currently, it have published over 200 features, covering everything from politics to culture to tech. Global Library has a single-user license for The Juggernaut. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Juggernaut Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The New York Times Description: A daily newspaper offering in-depth, analytical analysis of current events and is well-known for its excellent reporting, editorial excellence, and dedication to journalistic ethics. Publisher: The New York Times Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New Yorker Description: The New Yorker is a weekly magazine published in the United States that features journalism, commentary, criticism, essays, fiction, satire, cartoons, and poetry. The journal began as a weekly in 1925 and is published 47 times yearly, with five of these issues covering two-week periods. Global Library has a single-user license for The New Yorker. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Times of India Description: Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you the latest news on Sports, Business, Entertainment, Blogs, and Opinions from leading columnists. Global Library has a single-user license for The Times of India (Premium). For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Print copy available in the Textbook section. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Tribune Description: The largest-selling English daily in North India publishes news and views that cover current affairs, Sports, Business, Health, gaming, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Wall Street Journal Description: It is an international daily newspaper based in New York City that provides information on business, trade markets, stock exchanges, finance, and economics. Global Library has a single-user license for The Wall Street Journal. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Week Description: The Week is an Indian magazine with the latest news from India, World, Entertainment, Science, Health, and Technology. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	TIME Magazine Description: TIME Magazine has long been regarded as one of the most authoritative and informative sources on current political, business, health, science, and entertainment events. Time is one of the world's largest weekly news magazine circulations. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Times Higher Education (THE) Description: THE magazine publishes comprehensive news, analysis, and data on higher education globally. It provides regular updates and detailed analysis of worldwide higher education trends and changes. The library has a single-user license to THE. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Vogue Description: Vogue is a monthly fashion and lifestyle magazine published in the United States that covers a wide range of topics such as haute couture fashion, beauty, culture, living, and the runway. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Woman's Era Description: Woman's Era is an Indian fortnightly women's interest magazine published in English. The magazine covers fashion, lifestyle, cooking, movies, social media, and other topics. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	World Focus Description: World Focus covers worldwide politics, international relations, Indian foreign policy, and Indian polity. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Yojana Description: Yojana magazine is a valuable resource for civil service candidates. It is published by the Government of India's Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. It is an invaluable source of trustworthy knowledge and material that aids in all three levels of the UPSC-CSE. Yojana is a theme-based magazine covering one issue in depth each month, such as agriculture, skill development, Make in India, human resource development, the MSME sector, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.

	American Cinematographer Description: A monthly publication by the American Society of Cinematographers that delves into the artistry and craftsmanship of cinematography. It provides comprehensive coverage of various types of productions, both domestic and international, including feature films, television shows, short films, music videos, and commercials Publisher: American Society of Cinematographers Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business India Description: Business India is a fortnightly business news magazine. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Line Description: Business Line is India's premier business and financial newspaper, with BSE and NSE quotes, stock recommendations, market analysis and research, and political coverage. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Standard Description: The Business Standard is one of India's largest English-language daily newspapers. Apart from various perspectives and ideas, it provides broad coverage of the Indian economy, infrastructure, international commerce and trade, stock and currency markets, and corporate governance. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business Today Description: The largest-circulated business fortnightly in India. It's the best report on the business topography of the newly liberalized India. As the wave of change sweeps business, economy, and society like never before, Business Today has ensured that its readers have all the necessary upgrades to challenge tomorrow. It takes its readers deeper to give a complete understanding of the world of business. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Business World Description: Businessworld is a business magazine published in India. It features key trends in the economy and business, business news, opinion, and other related information. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Competition Success Review Description: Competition Success Review, or CSR, is India’s premier current affairs and Career Magazine. It is now in its 59th year of publication and has been a leader for almost four decades, as per ABC. It is beneficial for students appearing in competitive exams such as Civil Services, MBA, and Banking. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Cosmopolitan Description: Cosmopolitan is an American monthly fashion and entertainment magazine for women. Your source for the latest sex tips, celebrity news, dating and relationship help, beauty tutorials, fashion trends, and more. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Digit Magazine Description: Digit Magazine is a monthly Indian technology magazine that covers recent trends in the IT field, gaming, and emerging technologies. Digit educates you on how technology can enhance and enrich your life by providing you with information, opinion, and advice on what to buy and how to use them. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Education World Description: An education news monthly magazine providing in-depth coverage of major events and issues in K-Ph D education in India and abroad, featuring expert opinions and analyses from renowned professionals in the field. Publisher: Bhavin Shah Education Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Floriculture Today Description: Floriculture Today is an innovative journal that digs into the intriguing world of agriculture and its vital role in the thriving floral industry. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Forbes Description: Forbes is a business magazine containing news stories and articles about world business and finance. Published eight times a year, it features articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes tailors its content to suit influential leaders, successful entrepreneurs, and growing business owners who aspire to be the best in their industries. Print copies of Forbes Asia & Forbes India are available. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Foreign Affairs Description: It is an American magazine on international relations and U.S. foreign policy published by the Council on Foreign Relations. It provides an international forum of choice for the most important and novel ideas, analyses, and debates about the most significant issues in the world. Print copy available in Reference Library. Foreign Affairs can be accessed through PressReader and EbscoHost. Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print Location: -
	Foreign Policy Description: It is an online magazine that covers global affairs and foreign policy issues. It covers various topics, including politics, economics, security, human rights, and culture, with in-depth reporting, insightful analysis, and diverse perspectives. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Foreign Policy can also be accessed through EBSCOhost. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Fortune India Description: Business news and strategy from Fortune India magazine, the leading finance and corporate insight source. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Frontline Description: Fortnightly English magazine from The Hindu, since 1984. Covering politics, social issues, environment, finance, business, economy, science, etc. Print copy available in Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	GQ Magazine Description: GQ is an international monthly men's magazine that provides the latest style, fashion, and lifestyle trends. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Harper’s Magazine Description: Harper’s Magazine is one of the oldest literary and opinion journals in the United States. Harper’s Magazine covers a wide range of topics, including literature, politics, culture, finance, and the arts. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Publisher: The Harper's Magazine Foundation Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Print and Online
	Hindustan Times Description: Hindustan Times is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that provides exclusive top stories of the day, today headlines from politics, business, technology, photos, videos, and more. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	India Today Description: India Today is a weekly Indian English-language news magazine published by Living Media India Limited. Check out the latest news from India and around the world. Latest India news on Bollywood, Politics, Business, Cricket, Technology and Travel. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	Kurukshetra Description: Kurukshetra is a monthly magazine that is a valuable resource for UPSC-CSE preparation. Kurukshetra is issued by the Government of India's Ministry of Rural Development. It offers a variety of government data, facts, and policy discussions about rural development, agriculture skill upgradation, Panchayati raj empowerment, socioeconomic challenges, and so on, which greatly aids in taking a multidimensional approach in mains answer writing. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	MediaNama Description: It is an online publication that provides information and analysis on Technology Policy in India. It covers technology policy and business developments that are shaping India’s fast-growing digital ecosystem, providing news, opinion, data, and analysis. Global Library has a limited user license for Medianama. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: MediaNama Access Type: \|Limited Access Format: Online
	Mint Description: Mint is an Indian business and financial daily newspaper published by HT Media that covers news on markets, mutual funds, companies, technologies, industries, and more. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	National Geographic Magazine Description: National Geographic Magazine is an American monthly magazine published by National Geographic Partners. The magazine covers geography, archaeology, anthropology, and exploration, providing the armchair traveler with literate and accurate accounts and unsurpassed photographs and maps to comprehend those pursuits. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Outlook Description: Outlook is one of India's most trusted current affairs and news publications. It covers various themes, including current events, socioeconomic issues, politics, lifestyle, entertainment, sports, and international features. Print copy available in the Reference Library Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	Practical Lawyer Description: Practical Lawyer is a monthly journal providing a comprehensive guide to legal news, events, and developments. It saves you time and effort in your quest for the most recent Supreme Court of India judgments. It also contains legal articles, major decisions, enactments, and information about our freshly launched student and lawyer's editions. Print copy available in the Reference Library Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	PressReader Description: An aggregator platform that offers access to thousands of magazines and newspapers from around the world. Publisher: PressReader Inc Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Seminar Description: Seminar is a monthly in-depth magazine devoted to supplying readers with the most diverse views on any subject. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Reference Library
	The Caravan Description: It is a well-known Indian magazine that focuses on politics, culture, and art. provides in-depth coverage of Indian politics, society, and culture, as well as international affairs and it is known for its long-form journalism, essays, and narratives (Only in campus access). Print copy available in the Reference Library. Access Type: \|Ip-Based Only (On Campus) Format: Online
	The Diplomat Description: It is an online magazine that covers international news and analysis, focusing on the Asia-Pacific region. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including politics, economics, security, and culture, and it provides in-depth analysis and commentary on events and trends in the Asia-Pacific region. Global Library has a single-user license for The Diplomat. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: Diplomat Media Inc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Diplomatist Description: The Diplomatist is a monthly magazine with analytical content focused on international relations and foreign affairs. The Diplomatist Magazine features views and perspectives from thought leaders and influencers across geographies. Print copy available in the Textbook Section. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economic Times Description: The Economic Times is an Indian English-language business-focused daily newspaper that covers news on Finance, share market, IPO, and economy. Print copy available in the Reference Library. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economic Times. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Economist Description: It is an online newspaper with excellent coverage of current affairs, international business, politics, and technology events worldwide. It also provides overviews of cultural trends and regular industry, business, and country special reports. Global Library has a single-user license for The Economist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Financial Express Description: Find here the latest business news and finance news related to share market updates, live stock market news, IPO update, banking, and insurance sector. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Funambulist Description: The Funambulist is a magazine that engages with the politics of space and bodies. Founded in 2012, the magazine publishes articles, interviews, artworks, and design projects that explore the ways in which space and bodies are shaped by power relations. It is published every two months in print and online. It also operates in parallel with an open-access podcast and a blog. The Funambulist is a valuable resource for anyone interested in the politics of space and bodies. It is a space where activists, academics, and practitioners can come together to share ideas, build solidarity, and create change. Global Library has a single-user license for The Funambulist. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Hindu Description: The Hindu is an Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you breaking news & latest news from India and the World, News from Politics, Sports, Business, Arts, and Entertainment. Print copy available in the Reference Library. E-copy can be accessed through PressReader Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Indian Express Description: The Indian Express brings you the latest and Breaking News on Politics, Business, Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Sports, along with News updates from around the world. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Juggernaut Description: It is a premium publication and community that publishes well-reported stories about South Asia and South Asians. Currently, it have published over 200 features, covering everything from politics to culture to tech. Global Library has a single-user license for The Juggernaut. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Publisher: The Juggernaut Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The New York Times Description: A daily newspaper offering in-depth, analytical analysis of current events and is well-known for its excellent reporting, editorial excellence, and dedication to journalistic ethics. Publisher: The New York Times Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	The New Yorker Description: The New Yorker is a weekly magazine published in the United States that features journalism, commentary, criticism, essays, fiction, satire, cartoons, and poetry. The journal began as a weekly in 1925 and is published 47 times yearly, with five of these issues covering two-week periods. Global Library has a single-user license for The New Yorker. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Times of India Description: Indian English-language daily newspaper that brings you the latest news on Sports, Business, Entertainment, Blogs, and Opinions from leading columnists. Global Library has a single-user license for The Times of India (Premium). For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Print copy available in the Textbook section. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print and Online
	The Tribune Description: The largest-selling English daily in North India publishes news and views that cover current affairs, Sports, Business, Health, gaming, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Wall Street Journal Description: It is an international daily newspaper based in New York City that provides information on business, trade markets, stock exchanges, finance, and economics. Global Library has a single-user license for The Wall Street Journal. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	The Week Description: The Week is an Indian magazine with the latest news from India, World, Entertainment, Science, Health, and Technology. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	TIME Magazine Description: TIME Magazine has long been regarded as one of the most authoritative and informative sources on current political, business, health, science, and entertainment events. Time is one of the world's largest weekly news magazine circulations. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Times Higher Education (THE) Description: THE magazine publishes comprehensive news, analysis, and data on higher education globally. It provides regular updates and detailed analysis of worldwide higher education trends and changes. The library has a single-user license to THE. For access to a particular article, write to us at glus@jgu.edu.in. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Vogue Description: Vogue is a monthly fashion and lifestyle magazine published in the United States that covers a wide range of topics such as haute couture fashion, beauty, culture, living, and the runway. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Woman's Era Description: Woman's Era is an Indian fortnightly women's interest magazine published in English. The magazine covers fashion, lifestyle, cooking, movies, social media, and other topics. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	World Focus Description: World Focus covers worldwide politics, international relations, Indian foreign policy, and Indian polity. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section
	Yojana Description: Yojana magazine is a valuable resource for civil service candidates. It is published by the Government of India's Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. It is an invaluable source of trustworthy knowledge and material that aids in all three levels of the UPSC-CSE. Yojana is a theme-based magazine covering one issue in depth each month, such as agriculture, skill development, Make in India, human resource development, the MSME sector, etc. Access Type: \|With-In Library Format: Print Location: Textbook Section