• AirOnline
  AirOnline is an effective database to search for relevant case laws, case comments, latest judgements of the Supreme Court and High Courts. The data coverage is from 1914 onwards.
• Corporate Law Advisor Online
  Corporate Law Adviser Online (CLA Online) provides access to judgements, legislations, articles, notifications and circulars and other contents related to Corporate/SEBI and Business Law of India since 1950.
• EBSCO Academic Collection
  Database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks.
• Economic and Political Weekly
  The Economic and Political Weekly publishes research papers, review articles, and commentary on a wide range of topics, including economics, politics, sociology, and public policy, with a focus on the Indian context.
• Global Arbitration Review (GAR)
  GAR provides the latest developments in international commercial arbitration, as well as investor-state arbitration.  GAR also publishes topical practice guides, annual reviews of developments in arbitration by geographic region, and annual surveys.
• HeinOnline
  It is an online research platform that has a vast collection of multidisciplinary periodicals, government documents, political science classics, academic journals and world constitutions.
• Jindal Global Law Review
  Jindal Global Law Review is the flagship journal of the Jindal Global Law School. It is a SCOPUS-indexed journal published twice a year.
• Kluwer Arbitration
  It is a premium online platform for research on international arbitration and offers a wealth of arbitration content. It includes e-books, e-journals, commentaries, and court decisions. 
• Kluwer International Tax Law
  Leading research resource for international tax law practitioners. The platform covers a wide range of jurisdictions and provides thorough insights into major topics of international tax law.
• Legitquest
  Legitquest is an online legal research platform with Indian case laws. It offers user-friendly product features with AI-enabled research on rulings Supreme Court of India, High courts, tribunals,etc.
• Lexis Advance
  Lexis Advance offers news, business, public records, and legal information from more than 60,000 sources. It consists of reliable sources to access the most recent, historical, local and worldwide legal content both primary and secondary.
• Manupatra
  It is an Indian online legal research platform that covers both primary and secondary materials of different courts and tribunals at a national and international level along with analytics and visualization platforms.
• Max Planck Encyclopedia of international Law
  Holds comprehensive, analytical resources with peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of international law.
• Modern Law Review
  A peer-reviewed journal that publishes articles related to common law jurisdictions and the law of the European Union. 
• SCC Online®
  It is a legal research database which has indexed primary and secondary information sources on Indian Law.
• Taxsutra
  It is a legal database that covers almost every aspect of tax law with specialized contents like Direct Tax, Indirect Tax, GST, Transfer Pricing etc
• The Making of Modern Law : Legal Treatises Database
  It is a comprehensive collection of historic legal treatises from the United States and Europe, covering a range of legal topics and historical periods from 1800 to 1926.
• Westlaw Asia
  Consisting of both primary and secondary resources, Westlaw Asia contains legal information on Asian countries of which, UK and US materials are also included. Westlaw provides Cases, Legislation, judgements, Orders, and legal journals acting as an impactful legal source.

• EBSCO Academic Collection
  Database which includes Primary and secondary sources of information such as full-text articles from Journals, Magazines and Ebooks.
• JSTOR
  JSTOR provides access to ebooks and academic journal's back issues in a digital form containing the most important scholarly publications. Since JSTOR is based mainly on archival collection, it contains mostly primary resources.
• Scopus
  Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
• Project MUSE
  Online database of peer-reviewed academic journals and electronic books.

• Live Law
  It is an online platform that acts as a knowledge hub for legal resources and provides law reports, judgements of Supreme Courts and High Courts and other reading materials required for exams.
• The New York Times
  A daily newspaper offering in-depth, analytical analysis of current events and is well-known for its excellent reporting, editorial excellence, and dedication to journalistic ethics.
• PressReader
  An aggregator platform that offers access to thousands of magazines and newspapers from around the world.
• The Caravan
  It is a well-known Indian magazine that focuses on politics, culture, and art. provides in-depth coverage of Indian politics, society, and culture, as well as international affairs and it is known for its long-form journalism, essays, and narratives (Only in campus access). Print copy available in the Reference Library.

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

Tort is a fundamental legal concept that deals with civil wrongs and liabilities. Tort is a broad set of legal rules controlling personal injury, property damage, and improper activities that cause harm to individuals or corporations. This area of law is critical for comprehending concepts like negligence, intentional wrongdoing, and strict liability.

Explore our resources on tort law, which include landmark decisions, statutory provisions, and scholarly studies. Whether you're studying for an exam, conducting legal research, or looking for practical advice, our guide will help you navigate the complexities of tort law more successfully. Discover how tort principles influence legal obligations and remedies and gain a better grasp of this important component of civil law.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Tort in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Tort. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

   Winfield & Jolowicz on tort
   by: Peel, W E  ; Goudkamp, J








   Ratanlal & Dhirajlal`s law of torts
   by:Ratanlal; Dhirajlal








   Introduction to the law of torts and consumer protection
   by Singh, Avtar; Kaur, Harpreet








   Cases and materials on torts
   by: Epstein, Richard Allen


 

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Tort-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Torts through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Tort that are available on this platform. 

*Ratanlal & Dhirajlal: Law of Torts (PB), 28th ed

*Medha Kolhatkar: Torts and Consumer Protection Act, 2019, 1st Edn

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Tort)

*Halsbury's Laws of India (Tort & Consumer Protection, Vol 35) 2nd ed

*Dr Avtar Singh & Dr Harpreet Kaur: Introduction to the Law of Torts and Consumer Protection, 4e, PB

The Law of Contract is a fundamental aspect of legal systems worldwide, governing agreements between parties and ensuring that promises made in these agreements are legally enforceable. Essentially, a contract is a legally binding agreement that creates mutual obligations between the parties involved. Contracts can be either written or oral, although certain types, such as those involving real estate or lasting more than a year, typically need to be in writing to be enforceable. The primary purpose of contract law is to provide a legal framework that ensures fairness and predictability in transactions, thereby facilitating commerce and personal agreements.

Discover major cases, legislative provisions, and scholarly analyses that shed light on the subtleties of contract law, giving you the knowledge you need to properly understand, interpret, and apply contract concepts.

  Law of contract
  By:Markanda, P C








   Contract law
   By:Pathak, Akhileshwar








  Law of contract
  By:Singh, Avtar
 

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant contract-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Contract Law through the Ebsco ebook portal. You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Contract Law available on this platform:

*Pollock & Mulla: The Indian Contract and Specific Relief Acts

*B S Ramaswamy Contracts and their Management

* Emden's Building Contracts and Practice

*Markanda: Building & Engineering Contracts (Law & Practice) 

*Halsbury's Laws of India (Contract)

Family Law is a crucial area of legal practice that deals with issues related to familial relationships, encompassing matters such as marriage, divorce, child custody, and adoption. It aims to address the legal responsibilities and rights of individuals within family structures, ensuring the protection and fair treatment of all parties involved. This branch of law covers a wide range of topics including prenuptial agreements, domestic violence, property settlements, and the welfare of children.

Explore our resources on family law, which include landmark decisions, statutory provisions, and scholarly studies. Whether you're studying for an exam, conducting legal research, or looking for practical advice, our guide will help you navigate the complexities of family law more successfully. Discover how family law principles influence legal obligations and remedies, and gain a better grasp of this important component of civil law.

The library boasts an extensive collection of print and ebook titles on the family law. Below are the most frequently circulated books in this subject area. You can check the availability of these titles in both print and electronic formats through our catalog.

  Family law lectures family          law  II
  By:Saxena, Poonam Pradhan






  Family law lectures Kusum.
  By: Kusum







  Family law
  By: Diwan, Paras and                Diwan,    Peeyushi

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant contract-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Family Law through the Ebsco ebook portal. You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are some highly recommended ebooks related to Family Law that are commonly used in academic and professional settings. Please verify their availability on Lexis Advance:

*Dr Paras Diwan: Law of Marriage and Divorce

*Mulla: Principles of Mahomedan Law

*Halsbury's Laws of India (Family Law)

Constitutional Law is a foundational area of legal practice that governs the interpretation and implementation of a country's constitution. It addresses issues related to the structure of government, the separation of powers, and the protection of individual rights. This branch of law ensures that the principles and rules outlined in the constitution are upheld, providing a framework for the functioning of government and the protection of citizens' freedoms and rights.

Our resources on constitutional law include landmark decisions, statutory provisions, and scholarly studies. Whether you're studying for an exam, conducting legal research, or seeking practical advice, our guide will help you navigate the complexities of constitutional law. Discover how constitutional principles influence legal obligations and remedies, and gain a better grasp of this essential component of public law.

Connect to JGU Wi-Fi, and  Click Here 

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant constitutional law related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on constitutional law through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to constitutional law that are available on this platform. 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Constitutional Law)
*M P Jain Indian Constitutional Law
*MP Jain Indian Constitutional Law with       Constitutional Documents, 7th ed


 

Alternative dispute resolution (“ADR”) refers to any method of resolving disputes without litigation. ADR regroups all processes and techniques of conflict resolution that occur outside of any governmental authority. The most famous ADR methods are the following: mediation, arbitration, conciliation, negotiation, and transaction.(Alternative Dispute Resolution, Cornell Law School, n.d.)

Arbitration: a neutral person called an "arbitrator" hears arguments and evidence from each side and then decides the outcome. Arbitration is less formal than a trial and the rules of evidence are often relaxed. In binding arbitration, parties agree to accept the arbitrator’s decision as final, and there is generally no right to appeal. In nonbinding arbitration, the parties may request a trial if they do not accept the arbitrator’s decision.(What Is ADR? | NYCOURTS.GOV, n.d.)

 

The library has a vast collection of books related to ADR and Arbitration in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to ADR and Arbitration. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  Arbitration and ADR
  By:Bansal, Ashwinie Kumar








  Multi-tier arbitration clauses
  By:Chawla, Anjali







  Law of arbitration & conciliation including other ADRs
  By:Chawla, S K







  Damages in international arbitration under complex long-term
  contracts
  By:Woss, Herfried







  Dispute resolution in sport : athletes, law and arbitration 
  By:McArdle, David








Find more similar books here

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant ADR and Arbitration-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Global Arbitration review: Access a vast number of resources related to ADR and Arbitration. GAR also hosts annual awards to recognize excellence in the field of international arbitration. They celebrate achievements and innovations in arbitration practices, notable individuals, and influential cases.

Kluwer Arbitration: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to ADR and Arbitration that are available on this platform. 

* Goldsmith, Ingen-Housz and Pointon, ADR in Business: Practice and Issues across Countries and Cultures II

* González-Bueno, 40 under 40 International Arbitration

* Harbst, A Counsel's Guide to Examining and Preparing Witnesses in International Arbitration

* Holtzmann, Neuhaus, Kristjansdottir, et al, A Guide to the 2006 Amendments to the UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration: Legislative History and Commentary

* Moser and Bao, A Guide to the HKIAC Arbitration Rules

Jurisprudence means the study of law that takes place in a logical and philosophical manner. Jurisprudence analyses the nature of law, legal systems, legal rules, legal concepts, and legal institutions and creates a way to understand the social, political as well and cultural arenas where law operates. It is a vast field that consists of a range of perspectives which includes natural law, legal realism, critical legal studies, and so on. The study of jurisprudence helps scholars and practitioners to develop a deeper understanding of law and its importance in shaping society.

Explore various e-books & print books, reasearch articles and many more resources on the topic of Jurisprudence to expand your logical and philosophical understanding of Law.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Jurisprudence in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Jurisprudence. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  Jurisprudence theory and context
  By:Bix, Brian H







  Lloyd's introduction to jurisprudence
  By:Freeman, Michael D A







  Concept of law
  By:Hart, H L A








  Salmond on jurisprudence 
  By:Fitzgerald, P. J







  Introduction to jurisprudence
  By: Singh, Avtar  Kaur, Harpreet







Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Jurisprudence-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Jurisprudence through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Jurisprudence that are available on this platform. 
 
*Dr Avtar Singh & Dr Harpreet Kaur: Introduction to Jurisprudence, 5th ed
 
*E M Rao: Industrial Jurisprudence - A Critical Commentary, 2e
 
* Modi: A Textbook of Medical Jurisprudence and Toxicology, 25e
 

Civil Procedure is the body of law governing the methods and practices used in civil litigation. It can be enacted by the legislature or the courts. It can be the rules that are used in handling a civil case from the time the initial complaint is filed through the pretrial discovery, the trial and any subsequent appeal. In a nut shell, it can be taken as the methods, procedures, and practices used in civil cases.(Civil Procedure Law and Legal Definition | USLegal, Inc., n.d.)

Explore a wide range of academic articles, e-books, printed books, case analyses, judgements, and more valuable resources for researching Civil Procedure. Access these materials to support your studies and research effectively in this field.
 

The library has a vast collection of books related to Civil Procedure in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Civil Procedure. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  Civil procedure
  By: C.K. Thakker, M.C. Thakker








  Sarkar`s the law of civil procedure
  By: Sarkar, S C  Sarkar, Prabhas C








  Cases and materials on code of civil procedure with state and
  high court amendments
  By:Chakraverti, Suranjan Singhal, M. L., Nath, Bholeshwar







  Code of civil procedure
  By:Mulla, Dinshah Fardunji








  M P Jain the code of civil procedure
  By:Jain, Mahabir Prashad








Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Civil Procedure-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Civil Procedure through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Civil Procedure that are available on this platform. 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Civil Procedure) 

*Manual of the Civil Procedure Code, 15e

*MP Jain: The Code of Civil Procedure including Limitation Act, 1963, 5th ed

*Mulla : The Code of Civil Procedure

The law of criminal procedure regulates the modes of apprehending, charging, and trying suspected offenders; the imposition of penalties on convicted offenders; and the methods of challenging the legality of conviction after judgment is entered. Litigation in this area frequently deals with conflicts of fundamental importance for the allocation of power between the state and its citizens.(Procedural Law - Criminal Procedure, Evidence, Trials | Britannica, n.d.)

Find a vast collection of scholarly articles, e-books & print books, case analyses & judgements and many such resources for research support and other study material on the topic of Criminal Procedure.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Criminal Procedure in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Criminal Procedure. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.


  Criminal procedure
  By:Kelkar, R. V

 

 





  Ratanlal and Dhirajlal the code of criminal procedure
  By:Ratanlal







  Law relating to criminal procedure,1973
  By:Gupta, Shriniwas







  International criminal law
  By:Cassese, Antonio

  International criminal procedure
  By: Boas, Gideon  Bischoff, James L Reid, Natalie L








Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Criminal Procedure-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Criminal Procedure through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Criminal Procedure that are available on this platform. 

*D D Basu- Code of Criminal Procedure, 5th Edition 2014

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Criminal Procedure)

*K D Gaur: Textbook on The Code of Criminal Procedure, 2nd ed

*Narender Kumar : Key to Criminal Court Parctice and Procedures, 6th Edn

Property, in a legal sense means any form of interest or right over in a thing. That thing can be tangible/intangible, moveable/immovable etc.
Property law is the set of rules and regulations that governs how a property can be acquired, owned utilized and alienated. It encompasses a range of subjects such as transfer of property procedures, contract act principles and inheritance laws, among others.


Explore our curated collection of academic resources on "Property Law." Tailored for students, legal professionals, and researchers, this comprehensive compilation offers in-depth insights into property rights, land use regulations, and real estate transactions. Enhance your understanding and expertise in this vital area of legal practice.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Property Law in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Property Law. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

   Law of transfer of property
   By:Sarathi, Vepa P








  Intellectual property law
  By: Bently, Lionel, 1964-
  Sherman, Brad







  Law relating to intellectual property rights
  By:Ahuja, V K







  Property law
  By:Saxena, Poonam Pradhan








  Textbook on the transfer of property act
  By:Singh, Avtar







Find more similar bookds here

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Property Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis, Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Property Law through the Ebsco ebook portal. You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Property Law that are available on this platform. 

*Dr Amar Pal Singh and Dr Ashish Kumar Srivastava: Property Laws, 2nd Edn 

*Dr Souvik Chatterji: Textbook on Equity, Trusts, Specific Relief, Easements and Property Law, 1st Edn 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Intellectual Property) 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Property and Easements) 

Administrative law, the legal framework within which public administration is carried out. It derives from the need to create and develop a system of public administration under law, a concept that may be compared with the much older notion of justice under law. Since administration involves the exercise of power by the executive arm of government, administrative law is of constitutional and political, as well as juridical, importance.

Exploit a comprehensive collection of scholarly resources such as books (print & e-book), research papers, case analyses, judgments, and much more on the topic of Administrative Law.

The library offers an extensive selection of books on Administrative Law, available in both print and ebook formats. Listed below are the most frequently borrowed titles on Jurisprudence. You can browse and verify the availability of these books (in print and electronic formats) through our catalog.


  Principles of administrative law
  By: Jain, M P  Jain, S N  Prasana, Guru








  Administrative Law
  By:Massey, I P








  Administrative law 
  By:Sathe, S. P 








  Lectures on administrative law
  By:Rao, Rega Surya








  Administrative law
  By:Craig, Paul








Find more similar books here

 
You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Administrative Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis, Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Administrative Law through the Ebsco ebook portal. You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

JSTOR: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Administrative Law that are available on this platform. 

*Peter Quayle, The Role of International Administrative Law at International Organizations: AIIB Yearbook of International Law 2020

*Collins Parker, Administrative Law: Cases and Materials

*JERRY L. MASHAW, Creating the Administrative Constitution: The Lost One Hundred Years of American Administrative Law

*David C. Gardner​Administrative Law and The Administrative Court in Wales

Intellectual property (IP) refers to creations of the mind, such as inventions; literary and artistic works; designs; and symbols, names and images used in commerce.
IP is protected in law by, for example, patents, copyright and trademarks, which enable people to earn recognition or financial benefit from what they invent or create. By striking the right balance between the interests of innovators and the wider public interest, the IP system aims to foster an environment in which creativity and innovation can flourish.


Explore a vast collection of resources such as print & e-books, scholarly articles, cases, and more on intellectual property rights.

The library has a vast collection of books related to intellectual property rights in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to intellectual property rights. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  Intellectual property law
  By: Bently, Lionel, Sherman, Brad








  Law relating to intellectual property rights
  By:Ahuja, V K








  Intellectual property rights infringement and remedies
  By:Padmanabhan, Ananth








  Intellectual property patents, copyright, trademarks and allied
  rights
  By:Cornish, W R







  Overlapping intellectual property rights
  Contributor(s): Wilkof, Neil J  Basheer, Shamnad







Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Intellectual Property rights-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Intellectual Property rights through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Intellectual Property rights that are available on this platform. 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Intellectual Property) 

*Halsbury's Laws of India (Intellectual Property Rights I,Vol 22), 2nd Edn 

*Intellectual Property Appellate Board (IPAB) 

*Vk Ahuja: Intellectual Property Rights In India, 2e 2015 

The law of evidence, also known as the rules of evidence, is a set of legal principles and rules that dictate what evidence can and cannot be considered in a legal proceeding to establish facts. The rules of evidence are based on legal requirements and experience to determine what constitutes admissible proof.

Discover major cases, legislative provisions, and scholarly analyses that shed light on the subtleties of Law of Evidence, giving you the knowledge you need to properly understand, interpret, and apply concepts of Evidence Law.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Law of Evidence in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Law of Evidence. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.


  Textbook on the law of evidence
  By:Monir, M







  Principles of the law of evidence
  By:Singh, Avtar








  Law of evidence 
  By:Sarathi, Vepa P








  Ratanlal & Dhirajlal`s law of evidence
  By: Ranchhoddas, Ratanlal  Thakore, Dhirajlal Keshavlal








Principles of law of evidence
By:Padma, T







Find more Similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Law of Evidence-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Law of Evidence through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Law of Evidence that are available on this platform. 

*Monir: Textbook on the Law of Evidence, 12th Edn 

*Halsbury's Laws of India (Evidence,Vol 18), 2nd Edn 

*Halsbury's Laws Of India (Estoppel and Waiver; Evidence) 

*Ratanlal & Dhirajlal: Law of Evidence (PB), 27th ed 

Environmental Law can be explained as a legal framework comprising principles, directives, policies, and regulations founded by different local, national, or international units. Its purpose is to safeguard and maintain the environment, verifying its appropriateness for both present and future generations.
Explore a vast collection of resources such as print & e-books, scholarly articles, cases, and more on Environmental Law.(Environmental Law- Definition and Components, n.d.)


 

The library has a vast collection of books related to Environmental Law in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Environmental Law. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  Environmental law and policy in India cases, materials, and
  statutes
  By: Divan, Shyam  Rosencranz, Armin







  Environmental law in India
  By:Leelakrishnan, P








  Introduction to environmental law 
  By:Shanthakumar, S 








  Environmental law 
  By:Shastri, Satish C 








  Environmental law case book
  By:Leelakrishnan, P








Find more similar here
 

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Environment Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Environment Law through the Ebsco ebook portal. You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Environmental Law that are available on this platform. 
* Oliver C. Ruppel, Emmanuel D. Kam Yogo / Environmental law and policy in Cameroon - Towards making Africa the tree of life.

* Linda Hajjar Leib / Human Rights and the Environment: Philosophical, Theoretical and Legal Perspectives

* Oliver C. Ruppel, Christian Roschmann, Katharina Ruppel-Schlichting / Climate Change: International Law and Global Governance.

Human rights law can be understood as customs, rules or practices that address the fundamental rights and freedoms of individuals.  Human rights law can take many different forms, including international law, regional law, statutes of individual countries, and case decisions by the courts.(Careers, 2020)

Explore a wide range of academic articles, e-books, printed books, case analyses, judgements, and more valuable resources for researching Human Rights Law. Access these materials to support your studies and research effectively in this field.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Human Rights Law in print and e-book format. Below are the most circulated books related to Human Rights Law. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.

  International human rights law
  by Moeckli, Daniel 








  International human rights in context law, politics, morals
  By: Steiner, Henry J Goodman, Ryan Alston, Philip








  Blackstone's international human rights documents 
  by Bisset, Alison








  International criminal law and human rights
  By: Than, Claire De Shorts, Edwin








  International human rights law and practice
  By: Bantekas, Ilias Oette, Lutz








Find more similar books here

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Human Rights Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.

Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Human Rights Law through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.

Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Human Rights Law that are available on this platform.

* Halsbury's Laws Of India (Carriers; Human Rights)
* Manoj Sinha: Implementation of Basic Human Rights

Cyber law, also known as Internet Law or Cyber Law, is the part of the overall legal system thet is related to legal informatics and supervises the digital circulation of information, e-commerce, software and information security. It is associated with legal informatics and electronic elements, including information systems, computers, software, and hardware.
 
Explore a wide range of academic articles, e-books, printed books, case analyses, judgements, and more valuable resources for researching Cyber Law. Access these materials to support your studies and research effectively in this field.

The library has a vast collection of books related to Cyber Law in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Cyber Law. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.
 
  Cyber laws
  By:Singh, Yatindra
 







Law relating to computers internet & e-commerce
By:Kamath, Nandan
 







  By:Sharma, Vakul
 








  Law of cybercrimes and their investigations
  By:Curtis, George E,
 







  Cyber laws & information technology
  By:Rattan, Jyoti
 







Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

 
You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Cyber Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.
 
Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Cyber Law through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.
 
Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Cyber Law that are available on this platform.
 
*Dr Pavan Duggal: Cyber Law, 3rd Edn

*Vakul Sharma: Information Technology Law and Practice: Cyber Laws & Laws relating to E-commerce, 6th ed

Company Law is the collection of various legal aspects that govern the formation, running and winding up of a Company. The Companies Act 2013 is about improving corporate governance which revolves around the Board of Directors, Senior Management of the Company, their roles, responsibility and accountability, Rights and equitable treatment of stakeholders, prompt disclosures, transparency, the legal and regulatory compliances and appropriate risk management measures to protect and enhance interest of all stakeholders.

Discover major cases, legislative provisions, and scholarly analyses that shed light on the subtleties of Company Law, giving you the knowledge, you need to properly understand, interpret, and apply concepts of Evidence Law.
 

The library has a vast collection of books related to Company Law in print and ebook format. Below are the most circulated books related to Company Law. You can find and check the availability of books (print & e-format) in our catalogue.
 
  Company law
  By:Singh, Avtar
 







  Company law comprehensive text book on companies act 2013
  By: Kapoor, G K  Dhamija, Sanjay
 







  Company law and the competition act Including secretarial
  practice
  By:K S Anantharaman
 






  Gower and Davies' principles of modern company law
  By: Davies, P. L  Worthington, Sarah
 







  Taxmann`s company law and practice
  By:Majumdar, A K
 







Find more similar books here

Connect to the JGU Wi-Fi, and "Click Here"

You can find case reports, judgments, and other relevant Company Law-related documents on SCC Online, Manupatra, Lexis Advance, Westlaw, HeinOnline, and other platforms.
 
Ebsco Academic Collection: Access over 500 ebooks on Company Law through the Ebsco ebook portal.
You can also access a vast number of journals and articles.
 
Lexis Advance: Below are the highly demanded ebooks related to Company Law that are available on this platform.

*Bhandari: Guide to Company Law Procedures 

*Company Law Board, Eastern Region Bench, Calcutta 

*Company Law Board, Principal Bench, New Delhi 

*Company Law Board, Southern Region Bench, Chennai 

*CR Datta: Company Law, 7th ed