Database List By Format: E-Book Bundle

Expand/hide all descriptions

Displaying databases filtered by E-Book_Bundle. View all types.

	Bloomsbury Ebooks Description: It provides full-text ebooks on the subjects like humanities and social sciences. It contains featuring content from Bloomsbury’s latest research publications which is focussing on different branches of law. Publisher: Bloomsbury Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Cambridge Ebooks Description: This platform provides a wide range of research monographs, academic references, textbooks and large numbers of books in an electronic format aimed at graduate students. It publishes more than 30,000 ebooks for the global market, with 1,500 new titles added on average each year Publisher: Cambridge University Press Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	De Gruyter Ebooks Description: It is a multilingual platform that offers a wide range of collections of Ebooks and also includes Open Access Books. The books can be simply downloaded as a PDF document and also read as an EPUB document. Publisher: De Gruyter Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	EBSCO E-books collection Description: It is a single window for all the required book titles of all disciplines taught and learned in JGU. The Ebooks are focussed on the student's essential courses where, most of which are taught and recommended by JGU faculties. Publisher: EBSCO Information Services Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Elgar Online E-books Description: It is a platform including scholarly research monographs, research handbooks, companions, dictionaries, encyclopedias and journals which provides a preview of the table of contents and allows to download of the text chapter by chapter for all titles as a PDF document. Publisher: Elgar Online Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	JSTOR EBA Ebook Collection Description: The JSTOR EBA program provides access to over 75,000 backlist titles from 100+ publishers such as Princeton, Yale, and California. Libraries choose titles for permanent acquisition based on usage data or other criteria, ensuring perpetual access to selected titles. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Jus Mundi Description: Jus Mundi is a comprehensive, multilingual, and user-friendly international law and arbitration platform. It covers over 72,000 international law and arbitration documents, including investment arbitration, commercial arbitration, public international law, law of the sea, and international trade law. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Kluwer Arbitration Description: It is a premium online platform for research on international arbitration and offers a wealth of arbitration content. It includes e-books, e-journals, commentaries, and court decisions. Publisher: Wolters Kluwer Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Kluwer International Tax Law Description: Leading research resource for international tax law practitioners. The platform covers a wide range of jurisdictions and provides thorough insights into major topics of international tax law. Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Lexis Advance Description: Lexis Advance offers news, business, public records, and legal information from more than 60,000 sources. It consists of reliable sources to access the most recent, historical, local and worldwide legal content both primary and secondary. Publisher: LexisNexis Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Maritime and Commercial Law (Lloyds List Intelligence) Description: i-law is the leading maritime and commercial law study portal, offering specialised resources for legal professionals. Publisher: Maritime Insights & Intelligence Limited Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	McGraw Hill Express Library Description: It is a platform for personalised ebooks on on business, management, accounting and other such types of books mainly related to our Business School. Publisher: McGraw Hill Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Oxford eBook Description: It includes over 1,000 electronic handbooks from across different subject areas like Criminology & Criminal Justice, Political Science and Law. Publisher: Oxford University Press Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Pearson Ebook Description: It is an ebook platform that provides access to electronic books mainly on the discipline of Economics, Management, Psychology and Social Science. Publisher: Pearson Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	ProView Description: It is an ebook platform of Thomson Reuters and mainly covers Legal, Accounting, Human resources, and Tax professions disciplines. Publisher: Thomson Reuters Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	SAGE eBooks Description: It is an online e-book platform that provides access to books in electronic format on multi-disciplines like Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, Earth & Environmental Science, Health & Social Care, Media, Communication & Cultural Studies, Politics & International Relations and Psychology. Publisher: SAGE Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online
	Taylor and Francis eBooks Description: Taylor and Francis is one of the world's leading academic publishers that provides highly cited Open and Close access multidisciplinary scholarly content to the world. Global library has taken subscriptions to selected books and textbooks related to the course teachings. Publisher: Routledge Access Type: \|In and Off-Campus Access Format: Online

- Database Trials -

No trials at this time.

Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.