Database List By Format: Database

Description: ACE Analyser offers a variety of data and analytical features, including balance sheets, income statements, and ratio analysis, to help users understand and compare the financial health of different businesses.

Description: CaseMine is a state-of-the-art legal research platform that harnesses artificial intelligence to elevate the scope and depth of legal research. It offers a variety of tools designed to streamline the research process and uncover hidden connections within case laws.

Description: Prowess is a database of the financial performance of companies. Annual Reports of companies, stock exchanges and regulators are the principal sources of the data. Prowess dx facilitates easy downloading of the data in simple text format.

Description: GAR provides the latest developments in international commercial arbitration, as well as investor-state arbitration.  GAR also publishes topical practice guides, annual reviews of developments in arbitration by geographic region, and annual surveys.

Description: Jus Mundi is a comprehensive, multilingual, and user-friendly international law and arbitration platform. It covers over 72,000 international law and arbitration documents, including investment arbitration, commercial arbitration, public international law, law of the sea, and international trade law.

Description: Leading research resource for international tax law practitioners. The platform covers a wide range of jurisdictions and provides thorough insights into major topics of international tax law.

Description: Lexis Advance offers news, business, public records, and legal information from more than 60,000 sources. It consists of reliable sources to access the most recent, historical, local and worldwide legal content both primary and secondary.

Description: It is an Indian online legal research platform that covers both primary and secondary materials of different courts and tribunals at a national and international level along with analytics and visualization platforms.

Description: Holds comprehensive, analytical resources with peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of international law.

Description: It is a legal database that covers almost every aspect of tax law with specialized contents like Direct Tax, Indirect Tax, GST, Transfer Pricing etc

Description: Consisting of both primary and secondary resources, Westlaw Asia contains legal information on Asian countries of which, UK and US materials are also included. Westlaw provides Cases, Legislation, judgements, Orders, and legal journals acting as an impactful legal source.