The best stuff for your research

Subjects

Expand/hide all

Databases

Expand/hide all
  • Aggregators - Journals/Newspaper/Magazine8

    EBSCO Academic Collection 2023-02-26
    73
    HeinOnline 2022-08-24
    73
    JSTOR 2022-08-30
    225
    Nexis Uni 2022-08-24
    162
    PressReader 2023-04-17
    165
    Project Muse 2022-08-24
    49
    SAGE Journals: Communication & Media Studies Collection 2023-06-16
    52
    Taylor and Francis Online 2023-07-21
    38
  • Bibliographic Databases - Multidisciplinary2

    ERIC 2022-08-24
    41
    J-Gate 2022-08-24
    104
  • Business & Management resources3

    ACE Analyser 2022-08-19
    72
    CMIE Prowess dx 2022-08-19
    86
    CMIE Prowess IQ 2022-08-19
    83
  • Citation Databases - Multidisciplinary3

    Google Scholar 2022-08-24
    42
    Lens 2022-08-24
    46
    Scopus 2022-08-22
    84
  • E-books Bundles11

    Bloomsbury Ebooks 2023-06-15
    54
    Cambridge Ebooks 2023-06-21
    35
    De Gruyter Ebooks 2023-06-15
    44
    EBSCO E-books collection 2022-08-24
    117
    Elgar Online E-books 2023-06-15
    32
    JSTOR 2022-08-30
    225
    McGraw Hill Express Library 2022-08-24
    77
    Oxford eBooks 2023-07-10
    71
    Pearson Ebook 2022-08-24
    96
    Sage E-Books 2023-06-16
    38
    Taylor and Francis eBooks 2023-07-20
    67
  • Economics & Social Science resources6

    CMIE Consumer Pyramids dx 2023-07-20
    54
    CMIE Economic Outlook 2022-08-19
    70
    Economic and Political Weekly 2023-06-16
    115
    EPWRF India Time Series 2022-08-24
    77
    Global Terrorism Database 2023-03-31
    97
    Indiastat 2023-03-30
    67
  • Individual Journals/Newspaper/Magazine3

    Jindal Global Law Review 2023-06-16
    63
    Modern Law Review 2023-06-16
    35
    New York Times 2023-04-10
    48
  • Legal resources22

    AIR Online 2022-08-19
    385
    Bluebook 2022-08-19
    84
    Competition Policy International 2023-06-15
    42
    Corporate Law Adviser Online 2023-01-20
    58
    ECOLEX 2023-09-14
    43
    Global Arbitration Review (GAR) 2023-06-15
    46
    H2O Open Casebook 2022-09-28
    48
    Kluwer Arbitration 2022-08-24
    70
    Kluwer Competition Law Online 2023-09-14
    68
    legitquest 2023-03-23
    220
    Lexis Advance 2022-08-24
    88
    Live Law 2022-08-24
    450
    Making of Modern Law : Legal Treaties Database 2022-08-24
    45
    Manupatra 2022-08-24
    200
    Max Planck Encyclopedia of international Law 2022-08-24
    44
    Oxford International Organizations 2023-02-26
    30
    Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law 2022-08-24
    51
    Parliament Digital Library 2023-04-11
    43
    SCC Online 2022-08-24
    447
    Taxsutra 2023-07-03
    47
    Westlaw 2022-08-24
    86
    World Trade Law 2023-06-22
    38
  • Media Studies resources1

    Media Cloud 2022-08-24
    50
  • Political Science resources1

    V-Dem 2022-08-24
    61
  • Aggregators - Journals/Newspaper/Magazine8

    EBSCO Academic Collection 2023-02-26
    73
    HeinOnline 2022-08-24
    73
    JSTOR 2022-08-30
    225
    Nexis Uni 2022-08-24
    162
    PressReader 2023-04-17
    165
    Project Muse 2022-08-24
    49
    SAGE Journals: Communication & Media Studies Collection 2023-06-16
    52
    Taylor and Francis Online 2023-07-21
    38
  • Bibliographic Databases - Multidisciplinary2

    ERIC 2022-08-24
    41
    J-Gate 2022-08-24
    104
  • Business & Management resources3

    ACE Analyser 2022-08-19
    72
    CMIE Prowess dx 2022-08-19
    86
    CMIE Prowess IQ 2022-08-19
    83
  • Citation Databases - Multidisciplinary3

    Google Scholar 2022-08-24
    42
    Lens 2022-08-24
    46
    Scopus 2022-08-22
    84
  • E-books Bundles11

    Bloomsbury Ebooks 2023-06-15
    54
    Cambridge Ebooks 2023-06-21
    35
    De Gruyter Ebooks 2023-06-15
    44
    EBSCO E-books collection 2022-08-24
    117
    Elgar Online E-books 2023-06-15
    32
    JSTOR 2022-08-30
    225
    McGraw Hill Express Library 2022-08-24
    77
    Oxford eBooks 2023-07-10
    71
    Pearson Ebook 2022-08-24
    96
    Sage E-Books 2023-06-16
    38
    Taylor and Francis eBooks 2023-07-20
    67
  • Economics & Social Science resources6

    CMIE Consumer Pyramids dx 2023-07-20
    54
    CMIE Economic Outlook 2022-08-19
    70
    Economic and Political Weekly 2023-06-16
    115
    EPWRF India Time Series 2022-08-24
    77
    Global Terrorism Database 2023-03-31
    97
    Indiastat 2023-03-30
    67
  • Individual Journals/Newspaper/Magazine3

    Jindal Global Law Review 2023-06-16
    63
    Modern Law Review 2023-06-16
    35
    New York Times 2023-04-10
    48
  • Legal resources22

    AIR Online 2022-08-19
    385
    Bluebook 2022-08-19
    84
    Competition Policy International 2023-06-15
    42
    Corporate Law Adviser Online 2023-01-20
    58
    ECOLEX 2023-09-14
    43
    Global Arbitration Review (GAR) 2023-06-15
    46
    H2O Open Casebook 2022-09-28
    48
    Kluwer Arbitration 2022-08-24
    70
    Kluwer Competition Law Online 2023-09-14
    68
    legitquest 2023-03-23
    220
    Lexis Advance 2022-08-24
    88
    Live Law 2022-08-24
    450
    Making of Modern Law : Legal Treaties Database 2022-08-24
    45
    Manupatra 2022-08-24
    200
    Max Planck Encyclopedia of international Law 2022-08-24
    44
    Oxford International Organizations 2023-02-26
    30
    Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law 2022-08-24
    51
    Parliament Digital Library 2023-04-11
    43
    SCC Online 2022-08-24
    447
    Taxsutra 2023-07-03
    47
    Westlaw 2022-08-24
    86
    World Trade Law 2023-06-22
    38
  • Media Studies resources1

    Media Cloud 2022-08-24
    50
  • Political Science resources1

    V-Dem 2022-08-24
    61

Research Tools

Expand/hide all
  • Bibliometric2

    Bibliometrix 2023-09-18
    84
    VOSviewer 2023-10-10
    101
  • Citation Tools1

    Publish or Perish 2023-03-31
    45
  • Data Analysis Tools4

    ATLAS.ti 2023-06-15
    97
    IBM SPSS Amos 2023-06-16
    46
    IBM SPSS Statistics 2023-06-16
    36
    Stata 2022-06-01
    313
  • Data Visualization Tools1

    NVivo 2023-07-18
    105
  • Plagiarism Check Tools1

    Turnitin : User Guides, Manuals & Tutorials and FAQ's 2023-10-11
    442
  • Reference Management Tools2

    Mendeley 2022-06-01
    68
    Zotero 2022-06-03
    194
  • Researcher IDs3

    How to Create Web of Science Researcher ID? 2022-12-02
    39
    How to Manage Google Scholar Profile? 2022-12-02
    36
    Open Researcher and Contributor IDentifier (ORCID) 2022-12-18
    69
  • Survey Tools1

    SurveyMonkey 2023-07-10
    61
  • Writing a Manuscript2

    How to find relevant and reputable journals? 2023-01-19
    32
    Whisper AI 2023-02-07
    342
  • Writing Tool1

    Grammarly 2023-06-19
    136
  • Bibliometric2

    Bibliometrix 2023-09-18
    84
    VOSviewer 2023-10-10
    101
  • Citation Tools1

    Publish or Perish 2023-03-31
    45
  • Data Analysis Tools4

    ATLAS.ti 2023-06-15
    97
    IBM SPSS Amos 2023-06-16
    46
    IBM SPSS Statistics 2023-06-16
    36
    Stata 2022-06-01
    313
  • Data Visualization Tools1

    NVivo 2023-07-18
    105
  • Plagiarism Check Tools1

    Turnitin : User Guides, Manuals & Tutorials and FAQ's 2023-10-11
    442
  • Reference Management Tools2

    Mendeley 2022-06-01
    68
    Zotero 2022-06-03
    194
  • Researcher IDs3

    How to Create Web of Science Researcher ID? 2022-12-02
    39
    How to Manage Google Scholar Profile? 2022-12-02
    36
    Open Researcher and Contributor IDentifier (ORCID) 2022-12-18
    69
  • Survey Tools1

    SurveyMonkey 2023-07-10
    61
  • Writing a Manuscript2

    How to find relevant and reputable journals? 2023-01-19
    32
    Whisper AI 2023-02-07
    342
  • Writing Tool1

    Grammarly 2023-06-19
    136

Archives

Expand/hide all
  • Central Government Archive9

    1-CSL-Government of India: Archive 2022-09-02
    45
    1947 Archive 2024-01-24
    13
    Archives of Indian Labour 2022-09-13
    114
    CSL-Government of India: Archive 2022-09-02
    42
    Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts 2022-08-31
    100
    National Archives of India 2023-01-17
    272
    National Film Archives of India 2022-09-12
    262
    Nehru Memorial Library 2023-01-17
    149
    Zoological Survey of India 2022-10-07
    109
  • Corporate archives7

    Bajaj Heritage 2022-12-14
    86
    Citizens’ Archive of India 2023-02-01
    43
    Godrej Archives 2022-12-06
    51
    People’s Archive of Rural India (PARI) 2023-02-01
    52
    Sound & Picture Archives of Research on Women 2024-01-24
    61
    Tata Central Archives 2022-12-05
    51
    Zubaan Poster Archive 2022-11-10
    35
  • Institutional Archives9

    Archives at NCBS 2022-08-19
    69
    Archives of IIT Madras 2023-02-09
    35
    CEPT Archives 2022-12-14
    49
    Film Heritage Foundation 2024-01-08
    7
    IIMA Archive 2022-08-19
    42
    IITM Heritage Centre 2022-12-09
    36
    Indiancine.ma 2022-08-19
    77
    PRL Archive 2022-08-19
    41
    The Media Archive 2024-02-01
    8
  • International Archives11

    GM Heritage Archive 2024-02-22
    6
    Media Burn Archive 2024-02-20
    7
    American Film Institute Archive 2024-02-09
    8
    Archives in South Asia 2023-11-30
    18
    Guardian News & Media Archive 2024-02-20
    10
    International Federation of Film Archives 2024-02-01
    7
    John F. Kennedy Presidential Library Archive 2024-02-02
    7
    NATO Archives 2024-01-30
    10
    The Media Archive for Central England 2024-02-23
    8
    UNESCO Archives 2024-01-31
    7
    Urban Media Archive 2024-02-22
    7
  • Personal Archives6

    Aditya Arya Archive 2022-12-14
    43
    Indian Memory Project 2022-12-14
    64
    Internet Archive 2023-09-17
    27
    Kabir Project 2023-01-31
    139
    Pattani Archives 2022-12-14
    83
    Sajjad Zaheer Digital Archive 2024-02-09
    8
  • Science Archive3

    Archives at NCBS 2022-08-19
    69
    NASA Archives 2024-01-25
    9
    PRL Archive 2022-08-19
    41
  • State Government Archive6

    Bihar State Archives 2022-11-07
    462
    Delhi Archives 2024-02-27
    5
    Directorate of Archives and Archaeology, Goa 2022-10-03
    278
    Directorate of Archives, Assam 2022-09-19
    218
    Odisha State Archives 2022-10-13
    104
    Uttar Pradesh State Archives 2024-02-28
    5
  • Central Government Archive9

    1-CSL-Government of India: Archive 2022-09-02
    45
    1947 Archive 2024-01-24
    13
    Archives of Indian Labour 2022-09-13
    114
    CSL-Government of India: Archive 2022-09-02
    42
    Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts 2022-08-31
    100
    National Archives of India 2023-01-17
    272
    National Film Archives of India 2022-09-12
    262
    Nehru Memorial Library 2023-01-17
    149
    Zoological Survey of India 2022-10-07
    109
  • Corporate archives7

    Bajaj Heritage 2022-12-14
    86
    Citizens’ Archive of India 2023-02-01
    43
    Godrej Archives 2022-12-06
    51
    People’s Archive of Rural India (PARI) 2023-02-01
    52
    Sound & Picture Archives of Research on Women 2024-01-24
    61
    Tata Central Archives 2022-12-05
    51
    Zubaan Poster Archive 2022-11-10
    35
  • Institutional Archives9

    Archives at NCBS 2022-08-19
    69
    Archives of IIT Madras 2023-02-09
    35
    CEPT Archives 2022-12-14
    49
    Film Heritage Foundation 2024-01-08
    7
    IIMA Archive 2022-08-19
    42
    IITM Heritage Centre 2022-12-09
    36
    Indiancine.ma 2022-08-19
    77
    PRL Archive 2022-08-19
    41
    The Media Archive 2024-02-01
    8
  • International Archives11

    GM Heritage Archive 2024-02-22
    6
    Media Burn Archive 2024-02-20
    7
    American Film Institute Archive 2024-02-09
    8
    Archives in South Asia 2023-11-30
    18
    Guardian News & Media Archive 2024-02-20
    10
    International Federation of Film Archives 2024-02-01
    7
    John F. Kennedy Presidential Library Archive 2024-02-02
    7
    NATO Archives 2024-01-30
    10
    The Media Archive for Central England 2024-02-23
    8
    UNESCO Archives 2024-01-31
    7
    Urban Media Archive 2024-02-22
    7
  • Personal Archives6

    Aditya Arya Archive 2022-12-14
    43
    Indian Memory Project 2022-12-14
    64
    Internet Archive 2023-09-17
    27
    Kabir Project 2023-01-31
    139
    Pattani Archives 2022-12-14
    83
    Sajjad Zaheer Digital Archive 2024-02-09
    8
  • Science Archive3

    Archives at NCBS 2022-08-19
    69
    NASA Archives 2024-01-25
    9
    PRL Archive 2022-08-19
    41
  • State Government Archive6

    Bihar State Archives 2022-11-07
    462
    Delhi Archives 2024-02-27
    5
    Directorate of Archives and Archaeology, Goa 2022-10-03
    278
    Directorate of Archives, Assam 2022-09-19
    218
    Odisha State Archives 2022-10-13
    104
    Uttar Pradesh State Archives 2024-02-28
    5

Compendiums

Expand/hide all
  • Digital Humanities1

    Digital Humanities 2022-09-02
    387
  • Public Policy2

    Complexity Economics 2022-08-19
    120
    Unity of Knowledge 2022-11-02
    105
  • Digital Humanities1

    Digital Humanities 2022-09-02
    387
  • Public Policy2

    Complexity Economics 2022-08-19
    120
    Unity of Knowledge 2022-11-02
    105