You can access Ace Analyser from anywhere, whether you are on campus or remote location.
To access it on campus, Click on 'Ace Analyser' Remember to connect to the campus Wi-Fi.
If you're off-campus, go to the Remotlog portal and log in using your JGU email. Then select Ace Analyser.
To access it on campus, Click on 'Ace Analyser' Remember to connect to the campus Wi-Fi.
If you're off-campus, go to the Remotlog portal and log in using your JGU email. Then select Ace Analyser.
ACE Analyzer is a comprehensive corporate database that offers the latest and historical financial and non-financial information for over 40,000 listed and unlisted companies in India. This powerful tool provides financial data in 14 standardized industry formats, including Manufacturing, Banking, Finance (Broking & NBFC), Software, Shipping, Hotel, Media, Hospitality, Real Estate, and Power. Users can efficiently access and analyze the data with its advanced Query module.
The database includes crucial information from the companies' Annual Reports, such as Balance Sheets, Profit & Loss statements, Cash Flow statements, Interim Results, Holdings, and Reports, among others. This extensive coverage enables professionals and analysts to make informed decisions and gain valuable insights into the financial health and performance of various companies in India.
The database includes crucial information from the companies' Annual Reports, such as Balance Sheets, Profit & Loss statements, Cash Flow statements, Interim Results, Holdings, and Reports, among others. This extensive coverage enables professionals and analysts to make informed decisions and gain valuable insights into the financial health and performance of various companies in India.
- Data Integration: Combine and analyze data from various sources effortlessly, eliminating manual processing and providing a unified view.
- Advanced Analytics: Uncover patterns, trends, and relationships with statistical analysis, data mining, machine learning, and predictive modeling.
- Visualization and Reporting: Communicate findings effectively through interactive visualizations and customizable charts and reports.
- Automation and Efficiency: Save time with automated data cleaning, preprocessing, and analysis workflows, focusing on strategic decisions.
- Collaboration and Sharing: Foster team collaboration by sharing data and insights, promoting a data-driven culture within the organization.