I hope this helps in making use of this Archive a little easier! If you have any questions, you are than welcome to email me –anupamaverma@jgu.edu.in
Email: ask an archivist.
M Madhan
- Library Director
- madhan@jgu.edu.in
- 130 1845
Anupama Verma
- Assistant Manager
- anupamaverma@jgu.edu.in
- 130
Are you interested to know about the history of life, career, and times of President of US John F. Kennedy, as well as the work of the Kennedy Administration? We suggest you go through this John F. Kennedy Presidential Library Archive. You may find it more interesting.
The John F. Kennedy Presidential Library is one of fifteen presidential libraries administered by the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA). The library acquires, preserves, arranges, describes, and provides access to primary-source materials in all formats that document the life, career, and times of John F. Kennedy, as well as the work of the Kennedy Administration and its impact on the public. The library is also the primary repository for the papers of Ernest Hemingway.
The Archives of the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library is responsible for acquiring, preserving, and providing access to original materials that document the life, political career, and times of John F. Kennedy, the 35th President of the United States.
The Archives holdings comprise approximately 24 million pages of documents, 517,000 photographic images, 15,200 sound recordings, 14,500 films and videos, and 2,500 oral history interviews.
For more information about the archival holdings see JFKL Archives Brochure
The JFK Library Archives blogs: An Inside Look
The Archives holdings comprise approximately 24 million pages of documents, 517,000 photographic images, 15,200 sound recordings, 14,500 films and videos, and 2,500 oral history interviews.
For more information about the archival holdings see JFKL Archives Brochure
The JFK Library Archives blogs: An Inside Look
Researchers and academics who wish to consult our records can ask an archivist.