The Media Archive for Central England

WEBSITE
Website Link:
https://www.macearchive.org/

Collection Link:
https://www.macearchive.org/about/collection


TIMING

Monday to Friday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm excluding public holidays.

Need Help !
I hope this helps in making use of this Archive a little easier! If you have any questions, you are  than welcome to email me –anupamaverma@jgu.edu.in
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: +44 (0)1522 837750

Email: mace@lincoln.ac.uk
PREPARED BY:
Anupama Verma
Librarians

M Madhan

Anupama Verma

INTRODUCTION
Are you interested to know about the film archive for the East and West Midlands? We suggest you go through this MACE. You may find it more interesting.

The Media Archive for Central England (MACE) is recognised as the specialist public film archive for the East and West Midlands. Our aim is to make film, video and digital materials of the region as accessible as possible. To do this we collect, preserve and document moving images of the region as well as those filmed by people from the region, so we can better understand, appreciate and enjoy the history and culture of the Midlands.

MACE is an independent company and registered charity that is supported by the University of Lincoln. 

COLLECTION
ACCESSIBILITY AND MEMBERSHIP
Researchers and academics who wish to consult our records can contact us vai email mace@lincoln.ac.uk
SUBJECT COVERAGE
PUBLICATION
ADDRESS

The Media Archive for Central England
The University of Lincoln
Alfred Tennyson Building
Brayford Pool
Lincoln
LN6 7TS

MAP

MACE Social Media handle

JGU Library is not liable for violating the Copyrights. We are trying to guide you on how to access and use the archives.